CRIMES THAT ROCKED THE NATION:MARY LYNCH PART 1 HOW did the executive officer of the largest commercial bank in Jamaica really die? Did he just disappear from off the face…
Met Good Morning. Buju Empire and China Fabulous looks real happy, also she looks real nice. I’m happy for them.
Me just see a little commotion pon Fb and di person say this girl frighten, because in June when she a hide f**k Ricardo. Is she not posting her man…
*UNO KNOW CERTAIN INFO NUH PUT UP HERE SO MI HAFFI EDIT OUT Good nighty night met, bwoy mi have a mix up for you…Well i seen the gofundme online…
Shelly you think a now me a warned you,bout this mixup gal name Janet act like she nice to everyone and chat all her coworkers and friends when their back…
Beggie beggie Cherrice from Bull Sav all this bl*t gal can do is walk round a beg and Fu** but yet still Eva bruk a keno still a f**k it…
Can somebody please confirm who Tian Nineyard ah f**k?? Me hear say ah Twinny still the way she forever up inna Sky Hall. No big Dance ah keep and GAURANTEE…
Theifing latoya jhonson from junction nuh body nuh like yuh , yuh nuh see seh me tek weh di whole ah yuh ratings sadamite gyal … yuh nah return the…
Mizz T when since sleeping with another women husband is ok. When ppl confront you bout the situation you a come talk bout he’s separated. If you did keep u…