The defence attorney in the trial against Constable Collis “Chucky” Brown has suggested that the Independent Commission of Investigations (INDECOM) had set out to entrap his client by bringing up…
Man bashes wife over HIV status A MAN from Bulawayo has been arrested for allegedly assaulting his wife leaving her hospitalised for hiding from him that she was HIV positive….
MERCIFUL GOD! ‘And the Lord passed before him and proclaimed, “The Lord, the Lord God, merciful and gracious, longsuffering, and abounding in goodness and truth, keeping mercy for thousands, forgiving…
needing some help….my husband has been having swollen feet. he went to doc and everything is ok health wise. he got meds and it didn’t help. growing up i often…
Man stabbed to death in Coffee Grove, Manchester A man was fatally stabbed at his home in Coffee Grove, Manchester on Tuesday morning. He has been identified as 21 year-old…
I heard he was outed by a fellow gay man……..He has a baby and baby mother and was killed this weekend
Former Reggae Boy Luton Shelton stricken with ALS… see video below
Christopher Steele, the former MI6 officer behind the Russia dossier on Donald Trump, has broken 18 months of silence with a veiled swipe at the US president. He has written…
Well it looks like the batty eating couple is back together ,purple it look like yuh still hungry go eat more batty or u just nuh have no shame! Wait…