Hello met, three stooges shantay , Avril and daneele First question mi waan tuh ask is who own de Gucci belt bog ? Secondly daneele bawling bout Shantay use har…
Brownman, The Walking Clapper So yall know brownman right. that dutty lightskin nigga from Brooklyn 90z. mannn I got the juice on this NASTY DUTTY B*TCH!1st of all this mothaf**ka…
Rolexx and me been together for 11 months now and him started off real nice. We spend time together and we talk about any and everything. Him say him like…
So a this yah sumn yah slaughta gone to now??? But lord well a guess them match two a them stay very bad alike lmaoooooooop no sah mi cyah badda…
You to bl***t why you don’t stay a cite and lock in like rat cause you look like sh*t suh you look like sh*t the clothes dem weh you wear…
A teacher at Bushy Park Basic School in Clarendon is being treated for a head injury in hospital after she was attacked by a parent this morning. The police are…
We steal motorcycles to reduce number of bikes in my village – Suspect A suspect, Abdullahi Abubakar, who was arrested for stealing a motorcycle in Niger State, has said that…