He accused me of infidelity, denied me sex —Wife A woman, Eunice Ogbuwuo has told Oja Oba/ Mapo Court C Customary Court, Mapo, Ibadan, Oyo State, she’s no longer interested…
WELL THIS A ONE JAMAICAN MI PROUD A BECAUSE IT COULD HAVE GONE ALL THE WAY WRONG https://www.facebook.com/shawn.lettman.7/videos/1883115848409750/
Investigators will on Saturday question the police corporal who was nabbed on Tuesday night while allegedly delivering firearms to gunmen in Newlands in Portmore, St. Catherine. The 52 year old…
Man charged with Peter Abrahams’s death gets seven years in prison Norman Tomlinson, the man charged with the murder of author and former Radio Jamaica Chairman Peter Abrahams, has been…
THE PARTY/MEMORIAL AT STARZ FOR COCKY TRACTOR WAS A BEAUTIFUL TURN OUT BUT OF COURSE DRAMA WASNT TO FAR BEHIND. BECAUSE NOW WORD GOING AROUND THAT WHO EVER COLLECTED AT…
DUNNO WHAT HAPPENED BUT I COULDNT SAVE THE VIDEO Waterhouse war….. Please to hide my id and share this video. This is not even half of what’s been taking place…
Pink wall mi dumb, mi shudda screen shot the conversation before mi unfollow d dumb so called promoter Sherii Lee, so everyday d dutty teet gyal post 1 million pics…
LOOK LIKE DI PERSON DID TINK DEM DEH PAN HOLNESS ”FAKE” ACCOUNT :hammer