REBEL, FABBY AND SHE ALL SEH IS NICKY LOOM BUT ITS USELESS BEATING PEOPLE IN THE HEAD ABOUT WHAT TO BELIEVE…SHE TELL DEM IS MR BLESSING LOOM AND SOME A…
Dem a me one see how Lincoln start chat and she cut it off with the quickness one bunch a internet sadships cause a cyah so relationship go 🤦🏼♀️ me…
A 55-year-old British man was arrested and charged yesterday by Narcotics police at the Sangster International Airport in Montego Bay, St James. He has been identified as Anslie Bernard, a…
My Wife Is Arrogant, Insatiable; I Want A Divorce —ManHe’s a liar; abandoned us for four years —A 50-year-old machine operator, Franklin Temitayo, has approached an Agege Customary Court in…
DESTINY REVIVAL Praise worship Scripture Reading – Psalm 35 Confession – Isa 60:1 I separate myself from any evil tree representing my destiny, I curse the tree to die, in…
One of four men who shot fifty-four year old security guard Lincoln Graham has been apprehended. Story to follow
PEOPLE ALREADY START DONATE TO HER GOFUNDME AND I HOPE SHE SEE HOW SOME PEOPLE CHECK FI HAR NO MATTER WHAT AND CHANGE HER IMMATURE WAYS ..
MI TIRED A FEEL LIKE MI A RUN A MILLION MILE SMH………FROM MORNING MI ON IG TILL NOW CANNOT EVEN UPDATE MI OWN SPACE PAN DI WWW…HERE GOES……… WHEN DI…
Wicked gyal a bawl now bout try fi help people yuh mean Thief people money i think she was the owner of it,up to this week she collected money *ITS…