So earlier shovoannay went live. She was talking about how she took Kimberly man (jaydsgenna) he’s a part of didy group didy a bring him to. But ladies nuh matter…
MI DOE HAVE NOTHING FI SEH CAUSE WOMEN MAKE MISTAKES AND A WHEY DAY MI A THINK IF YUH FI REALLY CHOOSE YOUR MAN OVER A FRIEND THAT HAS BEEN…
Dear met please hide me Id. The suspected suicide of Jason from mandeville is being said to be murder. Jason the deceased visited Canada where he received some thought provoking…
Hmi deanne she visting ja, she bright she nuh see a nuff hot gal deh a ja , a wah she tek we fah??
Cleo is suing Ari for $15,000 for doing an interview saying that her brother’s death was an inside job. The thing is Ari never said Cleo did it and this…
WICKED BWAAY
It has been recommended that persons who are found guilty of committing acts of sexual violence against the most vulnerable groups in the society be sentenced to a minimum mandatory…
A resident of Alapupu area of Okinni in the Egbedore Local Government Area of Osun State, Semiat Azeez, has been dragged before an Osogbo Chief Magistrates’ Court for allegedly pouring…
Father, in the name of Jesus, rule and reign over the affairs of this nation. O God, You are the One that reigns over the affairs of men, therefore, in…