A member of the Jamaica Defence Force is now in police custody after allegedly stabbing his wife to death. The deceased has been identified as Nordraka Williams-Burnett, an attorney-at-law at…
MI NEVA KNOW CONSTIPATION HAVE A LOOK TILL DIS MORNING
DEN IF SHE DOE BURY WHY IS SHE DRESSED TO BE BURIED ? THESE PEOPLE
From the mixup buss out pan him with the and him Carelessness and nastiness with the bagga gal dem a walk and a breed breed up woman himMouth get very…
Jamaica no where to be found on this list. There is no suicide prevention hotline in Jamaica. Mental health is completely abandoned in Jamaica and ignorance to mental health problems…
Met tell this mongrel player dog he got caught. So he sleeps with my best friend and think I wouldn’t find out? The very first time I had s*x with…
THE SENDER SAYS THE PERSONS OF INTERESTS HAVE NOT BEEN IN JAMAICA FOR A WHILE SO THEY COULD NOT HAVE COMMITTED THE MURDERSĀ
MI REALLY TIYADDDDDDD A DI STORY DEM ..CAUSE PEOPLE DONT LISTEN..YOUR MONEY CUDDEN GROW SO FAST SO WHY SOME A UNO GI DIS LIKKLE GYAL UNO MONEY ?
The Clarendon police say they have found and handed over 56 goats to the family of a Clarendon farmer who has been reported missing since November 21. Today marks 21…
Put this video up please jenifer chance come In my shop and steal 5packs of virgin hair 40 inches