Hi met miss fantasy got her makeup done for her Baby father party aka Sam Gotti dance Saturday November 24 2018 why this girl clocked in to work by Lorna’s…
Mr Lee send in his BOUGHT RED BOOK that was expired to be updated… Her Majesty’s people ketch di rake and sey “oh dah idiot yah think we a idiooott”…
LADY YUH GET DI LIKKLE MONEY FI YUH SON AND YUH TEK UP MAN MINING……SEET YAH NOW
Main witness continues testimony in trial of three cops accused of murder The main witness at the trial of three policemen accused of executing a suspect in Clarendon seven years…
Alleged area leader among four found dead in Caymanas Bay RJR News has learnt that one of the four men found dead in Caymanas Bay, St. Catherine Wednesday morning is…
Anti-kidnapping operatives of the Lagos State Police Command have arrested two brothers, Saheed Obadimeji, 19, and Ayodeji Obadimeji, 18, for allegedly beheading 10-year-old Joseph Makinde over N200,000. The Lagos State…
POWER UTTERANCES 1. Every negative prophecy for my destiny, before I leave here today, shall go back to its sender, in seven-folds, in the name of Jesus. 2. As I…
Hide my ID. Some gal go up a Nikki chromaz shop today for them refund.. cause a weeks now dem join and can’t get no draw yet dutty Nikki a…