Met mi see them heavy pan mi timeline….who dem boy yah?Mi always see the brown one but neva with a woman yet. Him have somebody?
You nuh hear seh stacey born fi win and rubbas a war pon instragram Cuz stacey go live and chat and rubbas call har The same stacey weh dolly baby…
Hide id…why this gal love rent people place n nuh pay rent…n love call police…she rent a room inna mi house cah pay r rent call police on me 5…
Good Day, So I collected my refund from Nikki to my surprise I actually had to come back at a time specified by around worker them smh. Everybody weh joined…
A student of Kellits High School in Clarendon has been charged after he got into a fight with a policeman at the institution on Wednesday. The 15 year-old boy has…
Widow in court for allegedly dumping 4-week-old baby A 35-year-old widow, Habiba Abdullahi, who police accused of allegedly dumping her four-month-old baby in front of another person’s house on Wednesday…
AGGRESSIVE PRAISE WORSHIP 1. O God arise, and uproot anything You did not plant, inside me, in Jesus’ name. 2. O God, let the fire of revival, fall upon me,…
https://www.facebook.com/Shebadahplive/videos/199938914250723/