12 year-old boy pleads guilty to issuing death threat to Trinidad’s police commissioner In Trinidad, a 12 year-old primary school boy on Wednesday pleaded guilty to issuing death threats to…
2 men docked for cutting woman’s legs The Police on Wednesday arraigned two men in a Karu Grade 1 Area Court, Abuja, for allegedly cutting the legs of one Vera…
AGGRESSIVE PRAISE WORSHIP 1. O God arise, and uproot anything You did not plant, inside me in Jesus name 2. O God, let the fire of revival, fall upon me,…
Gn pinkwall I never know a so shenseea dunce 🙄 me always see them call r pretty dunce eno but always a sey a jst some random haters but this…
Cleo is still milking x’s death by pretending to donate. I cannot find the XXXtentacion Foundation on any charity website. she created two more foundations on Sunbiz called Long Live…
Met can you believe the two most whorish gal dem in a Hartford a tek two sisters man! Marsha upsetter and Terrian turn friends now because dem have the same…
A DIS SOCIAL MEDIA COME TO SENDER-Them no know wah look bad. Even if a publicity stunt them a pull I don’t run stink pu$$y joke and this ediot gal…
Name and shame that bastard ma cousin was with him for 3 years dis wrong ..😡him drop da standard leave Barbie fi ken… 🤷🏽♀️