So this is Mulla again the same hungry bruck dutty dog that Nick and him gal dem a diss up dem request proof of assets but met im going to…
The St Catherine North Police have charged a pastor with sexually assaulting a minor who attended his church. The pastor was charged on Monday following a probe into allegations that…
I caught her in bed with her lover —Man A man, Jimoh Kazeem has dragged his wife, Tawakalitu Kazeem to court, seeking that it terminates their 18 years union. Jimoh,…
RUMOURS have been swirling that a court case may have led to the death of 46-year-old Nadine Brown, who was executed at her home in Retreat District, St Thomas, yesterday…
1. Holy Ghost fire, pass through my body and burn all satanic deposits, in the name of Jesus. 2. Every handwriting of the wicked on my body, blood of Jesus,…
Mi seh it seems like Rickydungatown and him wife left. De gyal delete all him picture a dem of a har instagram. Him birthday yesterday de gyal not even post…
SENDER;-Mums. Is this woman a lesbian?
Justice Department mistakenly reveals indictment against Wikileaks’ Julian Assange The Justice Department has apparently prepared to indict Wikileaks founder Julian Assange. An indictment would set up a legal battle that…