PRAYER ON MANTLE – Part 2 Confession – Psalm 91 1. Father, lay Your hands of strength, Your hands of glory, Your hands of might upon this mantle, in the…
NO MAN THIS HAFFI GET A NIP INA DI BUD NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SAH DI JAMAICAN MEDIA HAFFFFFFFFFFFFI DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS https://www.facebook.com/PinkwallOfficial/videos/576941979406297/
I HAD MINOR SURGERY THIS MORNING AND IM JUST GETTING BACK MY PHONE
Please to tell spice to calm down it’s not looking too good on your side sis. I came across this on fb. You can be going around having so much…
Dis selecta to rasss will do anyting fe be rasss rich…smh!!!! Rolexx poor an boasy bad!!!! Always a use him rent money buy clothes from fierce by dre clothes store….
HEY WOMAN MASCOT BWAAY……….WHO YUH EVA INA YUH LIFE KICK DUNG BUT ISHAWNA??? DI WAY YUH FOOL YUH GUH KETCH HAR WID SKATTA AND NOT EVEN SKATTA YUH CUDDA RUSH…AFTER…
AND MI BELIEVE DI PEOPLE DEM NOT EVEN DID A SEH NOTHING REALLY BAD
NIGERIA, GHANA AND KENYA IS WHERE ITS AT…MI LIKE THE LINK UP…MONEY UPPPPPPPPP BUT I HOPE YUH NUH MEK DAVIDO TEEF YOUR STYLE LIKE HOW KARTEL AND WIZKID TEEF YUH…
I dont know where to start because the Nikki Z thing really dampened my spirits. Spice nuh only sing bout people underneath she run quality and quantity check under everybaddie…….but…