SENDER;- Meisha prapa Chisby seh yuh get dip!!! A true????? Just asking for a fren
GOOD TO SEE ROSIE AND SHANTAL SMILING TOGETHER AGAIN…
SENDER- So aneka no see seh d ring a stop t blood if she no take it off that a go swell up pan r
The Manchester Police have arrested two suspects and seized an illegal gun following the fatal shooting of a man in the Mandeville market Monday afternoon. The deceased has been identified as…
I buy some from with this girl an she gave me herpes 1&2 and clam after I pay her for the day we f**k all day an mi n lie…
Hi, Can you pleas share this on your site. I want the beautiful black women of my country to start seeing positive role models. So they can start to accept that…
Harare man found with human head faces murder charge A Harare man who was allegedly caught with a human head in the car he was driving after a high-speed chase…
Aggressive Praise Worship Every association, anointed to disgrace me, scatter, in the name of Jesus. Every association, anointed to embarrass me, scatter, in the name of Jesus. Every association, anointed…
An 8-year-old boy from Guatemala died in government custody in New Mexico early Tuesday, U.S. immigration authorities said, marking the second death of an immigrant child in detention this month….