DON’T LIVE IN DARKNESS I have come as a light to shine in this dark world, so that all who put their trust in me will no longer remain in…
YOU KNEW THEY WERE INVESTIGATING LOOM AND YOU STILL WENT ON A SEND PEOPLE GO PAY OUT BOUT A PROMOTE YUH A PROMOTE..EVERYTHING THAT IS BAD UNO RUN UP INA
Canadian Supreme Court decides not to hear case of Jamaican deportee The Supreme Court of Canada has decided not to hear a case involving a Jamaican deportee who claimed that…
The Jamaica government says it is holding talks with China on ways to significantly increase the number of young Jamaicans able to study in that Asian country. Education, Youth and…
PRAYERS WHEN YUH A DUH ROAD
Nationwide News understands that the criminal charges which have been laid on the reputed Klansman leader, Tesha Miller, are in connection with the 2008 murder of the then Managing Director…
Lottery Scam Taskforce makes another arrest in St. James The Lottery Scam Taskforce has made another arrest in St. James. Janice Brown,25, of Leader Avenue in Montego Bay was nabbed…
Alexus Newland, 21, who pleaded guilty on Wednesday to the murder of three year-old Nevalesia Campbell of Orange Hill in Brown’s Town, St. Ann two years ago, was on Friday…
An alleged gang leader from African Gardens in August Town, St. Andrew, who was on trial for the murder of a policeman, was freed of the charge on Wednesday. The…
She refused to cook for me; slapped me in the presence of my relatives A businessman, Kehinde Kareem has approached Oja Oba/Mapo Court C Customary Court, Mapo, Ibadan, Oyo State,…