First tings first Caz me knw how unuh tan ova yah! Not a soul is hating, so breathe!!! Me tink Shanzi need fi chill and show Nino some respect. She…
BUT DI WORLD DID KNOW THO? IT NEVA A HIDE REALLY..ALL MI WAA KNOW THOU IS WHY A BIG MAN LIKE ROMEICH UNPACK HIMSELF PAN A LIKKLE 21 YO…………YUH CUDDEN…
WHAT A DISGRACE OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO…LOOK PAN BOGLE SON
Hi Met Please can you post this important message. I believe the more we share information, the more we can educate. Kind regards
She name monique walk and tek man so till she end up a tek har uncle and cyaah fix up har self but love walk and gi har self trouble…
so the one pweedie pecks a breed fi white man from she come back and still a go school. mi hear say a thats why she turn r back ina…
Met- Dwayne was sentenced this morning 3 yrs in jail I don’t have the full details of what really happen but am sharing it with you so can put it…
A man, who as a 17 year old, was accused of a 2009 double murder in St Thomas, including the killing of a member of the Jamaica Constabulary Force, was…
A 20-year-old lady, Amina Hassan, has dragged her father, Hassan Adamu, before a Sharia Court at Magajin Gari, Kaduna, Kaduna State, over his refusal to allow her marry the man…