4 Mondays ago on March 9, 2020 my daughter drew her first breath & I almost took my last. Placenta Accreta (when the placenta embeds itself into the uterus wall)….
And they are doing nothing trying to blame a co worker when the manager husband is in icu and has tested positive for Covid19 and has pneumonia
The man in the above picture is known as Vincent, he killed his girlfriend last week after beating her over a few days then dropped her off at the hospital…
THE HANDRAILS NOT AS DIRTY AS DI GERMS PAN DI SEAT DEM CESS SO IF YUH WUDDA KISS DESSO AS A BET KISS DI SEAT IF YUH BRAVE SIR…WHAT A…
AFTER HOLNESS SEH NO GATHERING OVER TEN PEOPLE THIS PASTOR GO KEEP CHURCH
We still remember you oneil your greatly miss it’s been sum 9yrs since you’ve ️transition to your resting place. Those responsible for taking your life before time may think they…
Hmid what a way maya general she from portmore have the man a diss up him babymada wicked everybody life that gyal guh inna inna she cause problem..first it was…
Di person says this guy is telling people he is a micro biologist but ina real life him work a tru juice.
British Prime Minister Boris Johnson has been admitted to a hospital with the coronavirus. Johnson’s office says he is being admitted for tests because he still has symptoms 10 days…
Police and soldiers have been called in to the Richmond Farm Adult Correctional Centre in St Mary following a bloody early afternoon scuffle among inmates and warders. Prison sources say…