I was always using a tape rule to measure her belly; she’s bitter against me because I took a second wife Share He was always complaining that I am fat…
Out of heaven he made thee to hear his voice, that he might instruct thee: and upon earth he shewed thee his great fire; and thou heardest his words out…
A young man was jailed early this morning after going live on Instagram to say that he would not be going inside as ordered by the Prime Minister. His information…
Gday pink hmid plz . This person name is R*** who work as a supervisor at a supermarket in new Kingston he’s Aware of is situation an putting ppl pickney…
Good Morning Ma’am, please HMID. I’ve met this girl in November who is not a Christian but made me turn my life over to God in February just because of…
Good day so mi ago need yuh fi post this fi mi.there is this girl weh mi did think a mi associate because all a we go out together when…
Share The eight-year-old wedlock between a couple, Joseph Olafimihan and Adeola Olafimihan has been dissolved by Oba/Mapo Court C Customary Court, Mapo, Ibadan, Oyo State. Joseph had approached the court…
POWER UTTERANCES This day, every evil informant assigned against my life shall fall down and die, in the name of Jesus. This day, every evil image carved in my name…