Post this for me hmid. So the government put restriction on public gathering 10 ppl or more talking about social distancing but yet still when yuh check all the government…
Suh met yesterday was flawless birthday and Lance didn’t even wish his baby mother a happy birthday and the other day she went live showing that she , him and…
This guy owe me mi $200 fi mi two Versace jacket that he he brought from me to wear to Hollywood and I been asking for the remaining balance pinky…
The St. Catherine South Police said DNA tests have linked conclusively an alleged serial rapist to another case. Chaddane Harris, 28, from Bridgeport in Portmore, St. Catherine, is now charged with…
Gn Pinky. Please HMID….. I am days away from giving birth to my first child and my baby daddy decided to ask me a question for the fourth time now….
THE COVID-19 pandemic came into the firing line of a self-confessed “puss” – a woman who admitted to her own sleight-of-hand exploits – as she bemoaned the murder of her…
The United States Embassy in Kingston says America is not seeking to get health professionals to abandon their nation’s fight against COVID-19 to bolster its own capacity, having “clarified” an…
He Borrows Money From Me And Refuses To Pay, Made Me Pay Our Rent For The Past 13 Yrs’ A woman, Olaide Aderemi, has dragged her husband, Kazeem before Oja…