Hello good afternoon, please hide my id,i would like you to highlight this to the public for me , that there is funeral home that have no compassion in this…
For many years this girl have being messaging and calling my hubsand telling him about her man treating her like dog and cheating even claim to be my hubsand cousin…
Good day pinky hide mi id please cause mi nuh able, have a piece a bitter sweet met fi yuh, round a duhaney park down di building weh have the…
Hide my I.D. And post for me please, I’m from the Torrington park community and it grieves my heart to see what happen to 25 year old Tavia Taylor last…
Minister of Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade, Kamina Johnson Smith, says the government has stepped in to help Jamaican hospitality workers who were stranded at an airport in Atlanta, Georgia…
Her lover played into my hand when I picked his call and feigned to be a woman. He expressed how well he and my wife enjoyed their last love session…
POWER UTTERANCES Ancestral chains of darkness, used to tie down the glory of my family, for my sake, the sword of fire shall cut you off today and my glory…
OMGGG…THIS MAKES ME SO SAD… PLEASE PRAY…SHE IS BATTLING FOR HER LIFE RIGHT NOW IN THE HOSPITAL
She is willy Hoghart first daughter. Melissa. But her mother never give her to him….and anybody weh live a red hill road and know her know this is true. At…