POWER UTTERANCES This day, every evil informant assigned against my life shall fall down and die, in the name of Jesus. This day, every evil image carved in my name…
Nickeypeach finally get a ram party after all these years twinny him put her pon the map and make people start recognizing her a gal beat up Opal trendsetter in…
HMID Jodi was out wid Tory lane last night she an him been a f*** from him fly her pon the jet Kartel drop her and she run bak me…
So there is this woman by the name of Tanisha big ole 40 year old woman who desperate for man. She give deportee man 20,000 us to come back to…
Goodnight pinky hide mi ID deh. Mi affi shed some light on this literally witch weh own chocolate dreams Michelle Smith. She Eva a owe ppl jps, ncb , the…
Hide mi I’d deh pinky This well known Toronto man is going around taking money from lil girls and flaunting on the internet like he’s somebody .I was being nice…
Met…. Here comes Dolly now with the FAKE Birkin bag I guess she felt left out on the last episode of the “Battle of the fake Birkin” Dolly we all…
I GOT THE FOLLOWING IN MY MAILBOX Dear fellow Torontonians we need to call a spade a spade and stop being hypocritical.I attended a function at the JCA to bid…
LOOK LIKE ALL A DI HOTEL DEM PAN DI NORTH COAST DEM DONT GET VISIT SO KARTEL ROUND UP A NEXT SET A MONEY AND SHIP OFF THE FAMILY TO…