People are growing frustrated about the issues plaguing the education sector, ranging from the migration of teachers to the violent attacks on the nation’s educators by students and parents. President…
WHY DI PEOPLE DEM A TELL ME SEH DIS LADY BEAT TWINNY TO FRAZZLE WHEY NIGHT?
There was pandemonium yesterday in Mandeville after a popular gas station exploded a few hours after a live broadcast. There was said to be a gas leak at the station…
Two men were fatally shot on Thursday during a reported confrontation with the police in Cassia Park, St. Andrew. Two illegal guns and several rounds of ammunition were reportedly seized…
Daughter sues mum over rape allegation against dad One Jessica Obinomeh and her mother, Sandra, have drawn a battle line at an Ogba magistrates’ court, Lagos State, over lingering family…
Praise and Worship Any power assigned to use me as a sacrifice, die, in Jesus’ name. Wicked altars, set your owners ablaze, in the name of Jesus. Any sickness that…
Hmid using my friends account..so couple years back I been with this man we met through mutual friends..we talk as friend all the man a look me i wasn’t interested…
Hide mi id like da way nikki hide she buss dem I notice all dem so call “ bleachician” way sell cream all dem use is filters pon dem pictures…
But it look like him a Trini. Suh is online she meet him? Cause dem was in JA weh day. Look here, wherever you find love is fine by me.