DEM SEH DIS WOMAN GIVE DANHAI A BAG A MONEY AND HIM LEF HAR
Put rupunzel big teeth old body ova mi id day,,, mi love how she a play it out like she n da crosses bwoy yah na f** long time b4…
Cover me ID deh pinky… Me need some advice do me a beg!!! I don’t have friends or family members to talk to … My man has been cheating…and Him…
DEM SEH NICKY TRENDS GO PAN BOATRIDE GO FIGHT SUNDAY NIGHT AND IS NOT SHAVAR SHE DID A FIGHT OVA..SUH IS WHO?
Due to the nature of the case I will try to be as professional and proficient as I can. Late last year by mere ”coincidence” , one of my followers…
Mother jailed for dumping newborn on unknown vendor A 33-YEAR-OLD Harare woman was sentenced to 6 months imprisonment yesterday by a Bindura magistrate for ill-treating her baby girl by leaving…
KEYS OF THE KINGDOM “Ask, and it will be given to you; seek, and you will find; knock, and it will be opened to you. For everyone who asks receives,…
As reported yesterday Dancehall artiste charged with murder and arson
**I HAD TO REMOVE SO MUCH FROM THIS POST** One big sex triangle with this yah crew ya! @Mel_chang is the girlfriend and baby mother of @876ix_Fresh_Icon a Toronto Dancehall…