A man was stabbed to death Friday morning in Albert Town, Trelawny.
He has been identified as 24 year old Rohan Reid of Standpipe in St. Andrew.
About 1 o’clock, residents of Dutch Hill reported hearing cries for help coming from Mr. Reid’s house.
He was later found in a room with stab wounds.
Mr. Reid was pronounced dead at hospital.
Up to Wednesday of this week, 1,435 persons had been murdered in Jamaica since the start of the year.
This is 257 more than the same period last year.
The figure represents a 21.8 per cent increase.
An average four Jamaicans are killed daily.
Rip screw
Bwoy mi a tell yu… Is like we have no love anymore.. Where is the love Jamaican people? I grow up in a time when things was much harder than now and so many people never use to get murde…i remember wen a old people dead..i can’t recall 1 time in my childhood wen a young person was killed n now a day’s a young people a kill young people..i have a solution just fcuking round up the so call gangsters and execute them on Tv…guilty are not guilty i don’t give a fcuk..
I agree with you whole heartedly @Max
R.I.P Screw Standpipe lost a real soldier…
If u have a house n it’s infested with rats what would u do???
WE NEED THE PHILLIPINES PRESIDENT TRUST MI