4YO WHO WAS BRUTALLY BEATEN BY HER MOTHER GIVEN TO GRANDMOTHER

The court has ordered that the four year old girl who was seen in a video being violently beaten by her mother be placed in the care of her grandmother.

A judge in the Savanna-la-Mar Family Court made the order on Wednesday during a hearing concerning the status of the child.

The Child Protection and Family Services Agency (CPFSA) took the matter to court on the basis that the four year old was in need of care and protection and should be removed from the custody of her mother.

Meanwhile, detectives in Westmoreland have said criminal charges could be laid against the girl’s mother next week.

A senior officer told RJR News that the police are awaiting a statement before submitting a file to the Director of Public Prosecutions for a ruling.

The video sparked public outrage with the Child Protection and Family Services Agency recommending that criminal charges be laid against the mother.

One thought on “4YO WHO WAS BRUTALLY BEATEN BY HER MOTHER GIVEN TO GRANDMOTHER

1. There’s just no two ways about it or escaping the fact that this is a unfit mother until she can receive extensive psychiatric help.Can you imagine the trauma that will haunt that baby girl hearing ur mom threats to cut off yuh head!!?

What for??what’s your sin??playing!!??are u kidding me..for playing. .that is exactly what 4yo do..THEY BBC PLAY!!Then the nerve of her to want do go fund me fi $100k fi stock out her shop cuz a stress she did stress mek she brutalized the baby :nohope :cd :malu2 :hoax2 :batabig :jrb:

Ole wicked female if u don’t voluntarily lock yourself in the nearest available jail! !