WHATS WRONG WITH SHAGGY SPEAKING THE TRUTH?

0 thoughts on “WHATS WRONG WITH SHAGGY SPEAKING THE TRUTH?

1. F**k u Diana king dats y u career dead n cnt resurrect bout really Shaggy…di man talk di truth, Jamaican nuh kill dem,anytime u hear dem drop out is dem fighting over one another due to jealousy etc…..

2. Instead of being sarcastic she should site the cases of gays actually getting killed for being gay (I think she’d be hard pressed to do so). In all my years of growing up in Jamaica I’ve never heard of it. I’m not going to say it doesn’t happen, because I can’t say for sure, but I’ve never heard or seen gays being killed in hate crimes in Jamaica.

3. Diana King, I hope you read these comments. Why don’t you get a real effin job, and find God while you are at it? You obviously have some serious issues that should be addressed. An exorcism would be a good idea also.

1. Dem love when people tell lie fi dem..She don’t live in Jamaica , Shaggy does and she want shaggy fi lift di truth put aside and tell lie fi fi please she..A wha do demmmmmmm

4. Hmmm. Until recently could you be outright gay in Jamaica? Nopes u had 2 hide that shit…could that be apart of the reason why u nuh hear bout gay killings in J A??? unnu leave the judging alone…all sin a sin. No sin greater than the next…the above comments proved our homophobic mentality..we quick fi cry racism but we same one tun round a discriminate. And why yuh cussing Diana…bc she has an opinion different from yours or bc she gay..funny my Bible teaches love…it neva say luv everyone buy gays…kmt.

1. Be fair, nufff batteyman were molesters and still are in Jamaica..the Jamaican culture itself finds men who act like women funny not repulsive but the raping of young boys was a very big reason as to why they were shunned.

1. That boy was killed for impersonating a woman in a straight party he was not killed for standing up and saying he is gay. The man had no right to kill him but u don’t do that, if you are a man don’t pretend to be a woman, he was embarrassed

5. @MET..did Shaggy think that Google out a business…try googling Gay murders/violence in Jamaica and see the countless stories…do that before you come on here a cuss and ray ray…that’s why mi say Shaggy a tell lie…

1. Shaggy lives in Jamaica, what is being reported are lies. Their own organization have lied just to get funds and attention. Why me fi cuss u? I don’t have to google and neither does Shaggy but as people have said here if jamaicans were killings gays they would not be thriving on the island as we speak.

2. The biggest embarrassment to them was then they put the same gully gays out and wanted the government to help them knowing fully well that those guys were not out of a place to stay but the issue was their behavior that was rotten and vile. They were rejected and ejected by JFlag and in turn they wanted the Jamaican government to house them as mi seh..knowing that they wanted to stay on the gully and commit crimes..The joke was on the ones who were foolish to believe and the man who recorded them for Jamaica to look bad..The same gays abused him , so what was shown wasn’t the truth. They are out of control if u ask me.

6. @MET mi come pon here and cuss already bout gender neutral washrooms. I know my position. However,boom bye bye inna battybwoy head is how many Jamaicans think when it come on to gays. Shaggy neva give nuh honest answer bc him nuh wa upset certain strong political organizations…even the part bout him being a lesbian was that f***ken necessary tho plz…we dislike them we hate dem lifestyle but we affi practice tolerance cause dem every where and nah go no wey

1. Den bun out man whey suck and a whole heap a tings ..Jamaican men are sucking and nobody doing nothing..Whole heap a lesbians ina dance..At one point dem did all a rape off school pickney..How Shaggy was to talk about something he has never seen? If one person that boy was killed under that circumstance and 10 gays died under their own kind hands how fair would it be to say Jamaicans kill guys talk di truth now?

7. when mi a little youth and live inna jamaica we see nuff man and people know sey dem a batty man and me neva see nobody beat dem yet.

8. @RIFLE how mi fi suck mi madda when she sit down pon yuh face 25-8 and a use u mouth as toilet, maxi pad and tampon??? Selfish much??? Come wit something betta dan dat RIFLE…suck yuh madda a di weakest diss yuh dutty stinking grazemite. Muss rass attention yuh a look.

9. People people, please don’t cuss Diana King cause har struggle is real. Unno neva knoe seh she jealous ova Shaggy cause him born wid ah hood and she haffi strap one on :ngakak.

1. Metty dat plastic hood gyal ah carry feelings fi Mr. Shaggy only because di man tings alive and kickin :ngakak Diana yuh too badmind and covetous. Yuh need ah rebirth.

10. I wonder, marie, what more tolerance do u seek? Oh, u want us to teach our children that a man sticking his penis in a next man’s anus is ‘natural’? Teach them that two women rubbing their vaginas together is ‘natural’? One (1) simple question: Why?

When I was a little boy in the early 1980s I went Downtown (Kingston). While walking on Orange Street I recall being pulled aside swiftly by my mother as a very masculine built man ran pass shrieking for help in an effeminate voice. He was being chased by a group of men armed with all sort weapons. Shortly after a group of women heading in the direction of the chase were heard describing how he ‘damaged’ a little boy. My mother looked at me and said one thing “no man no fi touch u bottom”.

In all my life in Jamaica that was the closest I’ve ever came to seeing someone being hurt for being ‘gay’. He, however, was actually being chased for molesting a child, not for being gay.

I’ve never heard anyone say let’s go kill some gays but I’ve heard people say ‘dem fi dead’. ‘Dem fi dead’ is a common expression used by Jamaicans. If u attend Calabar when Champs rolls around u will say ‘dem KC boy deh fi dead this year’. What does that mean?

A lot of people like u like to spew the ‘innocent gay’ rhetoric because u may think u are the only ones with sense but if u know Jamaicans u should know that we are not fools. A lot of us may not be able to express our feelings and ideas fluently in the Queens English but we do get our message across. Remember ‘Tom drunk but Tom no fool’.

Love and Respect.

1. I have never seen anyone harmed in Jamaica for being gay . The street I lived on had a butch woman there , the same Diana King was doing her do from way back in Jamaica. Most gay people try to see their ten pound of flesh for reasons only they know. There is no amount of blood they can ring out of stone that will make them feel normal so they try to make straight people as uncomfortable as they can so that they can feel nothing is wrong with them only us. Nature has many sides;the good the bad and the ugly but not everything that is in nature is normal.