PLUS MI UDDA LOVE ASK A NEXT QUESTION……………..IS DIS SUPPOSED TO BE A STRAIGHT MAN HAIR STYLE? BECAUSE DI STRAIGHT FLEE YASSO AND DI GAY ON FLEEK
0 thoughts on “ON FLEEK OR NOT?”
It started when they told them ‘only real men wear pink’ then they started wearing hot pink and tight pants. Then they became more fashion conscious than the women and as a result were willing to beg, steal, scam or sleep with men to support their love of likes and brand name.
That could only have gotten progressively worse. Now it’s the hair color, women hair style and women clothes. The only thing left for these Jamaican and dancehall men to do is a sex change.
He is gay period. In my humble opinion GAY to me is a disability. If u are born wit eyes but u can’t see (blind) ur termed as disabled, if ur have ears and u can’t hear (deaf) it is a disability. If ur born wit a penis and u want to insert it it in a asshole instead of a vagina (gay) your are disabled. if your born wit a vagina and wana rub it on another vagina (gay) you are disabled. period. I just think the gays are wrong in forcing their disability as a normal way of life and we are wrong in calling them evil. They all are just born wit a disability.
Risqo a dat unnu call him ima go with the name FISH him tooooo bloody comfortable with that hair accompanied by hairpins so yeah him name FISH ON FLEEK!!!!
It started when they told them ‘only real men wear pink’ then they started wearing hot pink and tight pants. Then they became more fashion conscious than the women and as a result were willing to beg, steal, scam or sleep with men to support their love of likes and brand name.
That could only have gotten progressively worse. Now it’s the hair color, women hair style and women clothes. The only thing left for these Jamaican and dancehall men to do is a sex change.
TRANS ON FLEEK!
I doan tink some a dem even know if dem gay or straight anymore.
Flaming Red hair……..FLEEKY!
any man whey put hair pin ina dem hair is gay I’m sorry
Him gay
Ah who dis?
He is gay period. In my humble opinion GAY to me is a disability. If u are born wit eyes but u can’t see (blind) ur termed as disabled, if ur have ears and u can’t hear (deaf) it is a disability. If ur born wit a penis and u want to insert it it in a asshole instead of a vagina (gay) your are disabled. if your born wit a vagina and wana rub it on another vagina (gay) you are disabled. period. I just think the gays are wrong in forcing their disability as a normal way of life and we are wrong in calling them evil. They all are just born wit a disability.
Shut you pussy bitch… You sounded gayyy
Gay sound to good hi! A batty man
Me not even get fi see da full image phone acting up but me read comments say da girlboy have in hair pin suh let me quietly exit da building
I know him personally and he’s far from gay, I think he was just trying something different. Big up yourself Risqo!
‘Risqo’ really? You should not have told us his name.
Risqo a dat unnu call him ima go with the name FISH him tooooo bloody comfortable with that hair accompanied by hairpins so yeah him name FISH ON FLEEK!!!!
Him fava mickey mention eh…. Speaking of mention did yall see his blue hair
If you walk like batty man and dress like batty man it only mean one thing, yuh a batty man.
fish
There no way a straight man can wear skin fitted skinny pants blouse weave hair color bleach tattooed and jobless
Mi cya imagine mi an my man goin out an him dress like dat in dat hair, no sah not a rahtid