PROUD SCAMMERS

0 thoughts on “PROUD SCAMMERS

1. Them have a next one a kuss one gyal how her man a take them shopping met. The one both she a fashionista she mouth big and full a teeth like zipper. She need to go look papers. The next one resort barb she and her sister Christine every month uno inna jail cell . The next one she Mia make up make the ppl them man you claim a take U shopping take u to fix that big twin teeth it don’t look good. The f**ker them thief like puss and don’t have no shame

2. Crysan voice is very KRUSTY like it shouldn’t be on nobody video yuck … Kianna swear she hot .. Bitch ur ghetto fabulous you’re never gonna be classy with that ghetto mentality #hoodrats

3. Who is the Ugly one at the first part of the video? That mouth and nose tho. And the piece a Hair that hitch up pon har head top. Are they Jamaicans?

4. And it’s gurl like these educational young teens see on Instagram and think it’s the right this to do .. For young girls they need to do better they all have kids and girls at that … Is this the example the setting for their kids .. That dark skin girl that started the video is UGLY AF!!!! Those two sisters are something else man … Good day met!

5. These ghetto hood rats no matter how much expensive shit you guys theif your all still ghetto big mouth bitches especially ugly ass Crysan sound like a damn man wid har big mouth and 400 teeth them . Every minute y’all get catch Christine was locked up last month for theifing in saks no shame hot girl nuh get catch a theif hit girl have up them money . Carmela can’t do no makeup bought she a certified makeup artist she and skay need to go to makeup school and learn how to properly apply decent makeup better your craft stop being cheap

1. :ngakak lololll 400 😀 hundred teeth comment a kill me off!

Jah know she look like dem offensive black figurines wid the giant red lips eating watermelon 😀

The next bitch up till know me can’t understand her retarded speech 😀 remedial ass need some speech therapy

2. what i hate about carmeia and her sisters is that their mom FORCE all of them into something and thats ok but carmeia make up is not for u.. I applaud domonique for making it in the fashion industry (this was GENUINE) she has talent but mo cant do hair and mia cant do makeup .. like i get wht they trying to do but at least go to school and get proper training than to be bragging about shit that u really CANT do ..mia fcae never tan good yet u wa see her in person she big n giant like and fat .. swear she look good my girl u not even 21 yet… and u look suh hard?

1. @ Wicked I agree with you. Mia looks like she is about 27 with low self esteem. She always on IG talking about some nugga, like girl really is that what your life about. Yes Mia shape bad yuh f**k, square like sponge bob. Mo is more calm than she. Crisan mout big like cow with her ugly self. Shi teef just like her mother Maxine whey get dip (big woman Maureen daughter). Is teefing send Maxine st88 a Jamaica, it inna dem DNA from birth. Resort Barb and Christine is 2 jezebel whey always a tek people man and love banton the man dem women. Christine and Jay Icon f**k very often with and without Happle

6. WHO IS THAT UGLY GIRL WITH THE BIG MOUTH AND NUFF TEET, GOSH ALL HAR VOICE UGLY, SHE SOUND LIKE SHE WANT SPEECH THERAPY.

7. You know mi nuh undastand a word dem seh..den again mi muh known fi great hearing, but I will not watch this shyt again fi find out.