His dream is to marry one of Obama’s daughters, Malia, and is ready to pay 50 cows, 70 sheep and 30 goats as bride price. Speaking to The Nairobian, Kiprono, who hit the headlines when he moved to court seeking to have William Ruto sworn in as president when Uhuru travelled to The Hague for his ICC case, said he is ready to meet Obama to discuss the matter when the US president visits in July. “I got interested in her in 2008. As a matter of fact, I haven’t dated anyone since and promise to be faithful to her. I have shared this with my family and they are willing to help me raise the bride price,” he said. The young lawyer claims his love for Malia is real and not infatuation. He claims Malia has Kenyan blood since his father Obama has Kenyan roots. “People might say I am after the family’s money, which is not the case. My love is real,” he said, adding that, “I am currently drafting a letter to Obama asking him to please have Malia accompany him for this trip. I hope the embassy will pass the letter to him. I will hand it over to the US Ambassador with whom we have interacted several times.” The lawyer said that should Obama accept his request, his engagement to the ‘love of his life’ will be “unique with a twist.” See Also: The Kenyan women who are married but are addicted to girly touch of fellow women “If my request is granted, I will not resort to the cliché of popping champagne. Instead, I will surprise her with mursik, the traditional Kalenjin sour milk. As an indication that she is my queen, I will tie sinendet, which is a sacred plant, around her head,” he said. Kiprono adds that he will avoid expensive hotels in the city. “I will propose to her on a popular hill in Bureti near my father’s land where leaders and warriors are usually crowned. The place is called Kapkatet, which means ‘victory’,adding, “ours will be a simple life. I will teach Malia how to milk a cow, cook ugali and prepare mursik like any other Kalenjin woman,” he said. Do you have something to add to this story? Comment here.
I hope his dream come thu
his love for Malia is real and not infatuation. He claims Malia has Kenyan blood since his father Obama has Kenyan roots. “People might say I am after the family’s money, which is not the case. My love is real,” he said, adding that, “I am currently drafting a letter to Obama asking him to please have Malia accompany him for this trip.<<<<< mi :maho :ngakak the whole time reading this nonsense him a lawyer? him na no case fi go try..
NO SAH TEARS!!! DIS BOY IS A FOOL A CAAH STOP LAUGH
“I will propose to her on a popular hill in Bureti near my father’s land where leaders and warriors are usually crowned. The place is called Kapkatet, which means ‘victory’,adding, “ours will be a simple life. I will teach Malia how to milk a cow, cook ugali and prepare mursik like any other Kalenjin woman – OBAMA NA LOOK AT THIS FOOL, HIM FI GO DO STAND UP COMEDY.. DAMN FOOL BOUT SOUR MILK :hammer :tkp
Nothing beats a trial than a failure.
He’s lost his damn mind….Malia is accustomed to a lifestyle and “milking cows” plays no part!
The cows thing is bride price/lobola not sure if a so it spell..It is paid to parents by an agreed upon husband. 50 cows would be seen as big respect in africa. Culture that is all
Yes Metty, I got all that but he said he would teach Malia to “milk a cow” and instead of poppin’ Champagne…..she will be throwing back sour milk….. as if!?!?!!
Who tell u is real cow him talking? :nerd mine is different milking him talking :hammer
Aye Dios miooooooooooo :nohope
Lol
Him betta wake di f..k outta him dream!!!
LOL..LOL.. Sour milk fi go run Malia belly
So, Mr Kiprono wants to give 50 cows, 70 sheep, and 30 goats fe get Malia? WTF! This one ya beat mi bad. I mean didn’t Obama’s Father (a Kenyan) get Obama’s Mother (an American) fe free? Mr Kiprono is imaginative, I’ll give him that. On a serious note though, I can bet my last dollar that if that was an American making that offer, there would be an investigation and stalking charges. What is Obama’s reaction to this proposition? This surely must elicit some kind of response.
Obama soon sen sumady go shot him and di 50 cow dem couple hardddddd box….brite.
Yuh comment a kill mi lmfao dwl
He really needs to throw in a few hundred chickens.
lmaoooooo
:ngakak