0 thoughts on “WHY COULDNT THE CHILDREN BE WHITE?”
Morning all. Well statistics say black women have a higher abortion rate…..maybe the author is black hence the reason for the black children on the cover. Smh at the title though.
You know we are the poster child for everything bad in this country….. Just think of a poster or a billboard about poverty, who are the poster child/ or children? Blacks. Every other race is sopousedly rich. So am just going to assume the author of the book is black, even so she could have add different race of children
Oh the depth of ignorance! This idiot writer of this book needs to be like a turtle, and go bury him/herself inna de mud. Even better, do a RED BULL commercial and fly away!!!!!!
Morning all. Well statistics say black women have a higher abortion rate…..maybe the author is black hence the reason for the black children on the cover. Smh at the title though.
mi haffi put the title because they could have put different races and mi nuh care what fi dem statistics say ..morning
You know we are the poster child for everything bad in this country….. Just think of a poster or a billboard about poverty, who are the poster child/ or children? Blacks. Every other race is sopousedly rich. So am just going to assume the author of the book is black, even so she could have add different race of children
Den nuh dat mi a try seh ina mi title honey …black people a carry some breed a burden u si smh
Oh the depth of ignorance! This idiot writer of this book needs to be like a turtle, and go bury him/herself inna de mud. Even better, do a RED BULL commercial and fly away!!!!!!