The backlash was so far and wide, Sean mek her ass apologize. Now who looks like the asshole? I’m pleased that through it all, Usain acted like a man and refused to engage her.
Nice, even though we know the apology is trite.
Let it be known that when a man represents the face of an entire country/island, his social rank will always outrank yours, regardless of his origin.
KMT, gimmi a break a don’t believe a wud outah u mouth gurl. It get too hot fi yu dat is why..ah how much days now and u just realize it.KMDT again..u couldah keep it, all if a did mi lakkah Usain a wouldn’t even baddah look pan u..kdt again :bola gweh gal gweh!!!
as mi read it mi kmt an seh “just fi save u digicel endorsement or SP a pressure u now cause him a cum under pressure too” di wul a dem is a set a shit house. If SP was against har rant she wudnt mek a 2nd post cause him MUST hear weh a gwaan fr di 1st post kmt…..
WELL..one part of her statement that she did acknowledge was what the hell does go back to where you came from really means???? A dat pissed off most ppl…ALSO if she was the one commenting under the name ARIA then this is BULLSHIT…not a word of it is true.
IF ARIA is JINX this apology is BULLSHIT, FAKE, GARBAGE. If ARIA is not JInx this is a PR move bc it should not take this many days to realize how disrespectful her statement was….this bigger than Bolt for me…….A sincere apology would address the other part of her statement, the racist part, which of course is uncomfortable for her to do. So she will ignore it because she thinks she can based on her “status” and “privilege”…nice try boo boo you not fooling me though.
From a Country Ghetto Gal, Go suck you mumma dutty Jinx. If a petition comes out to sign so you can comeasily off a them add BIATCH! I would still sign that! Move you nasty hole, We all know your apologies was not sincere, go chuck off Ina Shawna Paulisha one seed.
Nice set up Jinx…mi love it. A suh you work di show fi guh “pursenally” apologize to di sprinter stayer….after many nights of listening to do young girls screaming. Yu battyhole ah hat yu, and yu need a break. Mi fully ovastan Jinx. Guh mek yu apology in person but nuh scream too loud and disturb the neighbors.
So who was the bigger person(s) who told her entitled elitist ass to apologize? Uncle Butch, her hubby Duttypaul? Who? Because this bytch head is stuck way up her ass it’s unbelievable. Lets forget about this bytch!! She need to go back and sit her ass in that irrelevant seat she was siting in before her nasty remarks.
“Men and women range themselves into three classes or orders of intelligence; you can tell the lowest class by their habit of always talking about persons; the next by the fact that their habit is always to converse about things; the highest by their preference for the discussion of ideas.”
The above quote captures the essence and the totality of bloggers on this forum. Low IQ individuals always talking about other people, never great ideas! As you were….
Bwoy I don’t know how we would manage if it wasn’t for the occasional voice of reason that decides to lower their standards, and IQ apparently, to address the bloggers. If ur was any higher than ours then it stands to reason that u wouldn’t even know this site exists.
In all of Jodi’s obvious frustrated & inappropriate utterances alot was revealed, and not necessarily about her, but Usain himself. One thing is clear, Usain needs to reassess not only what kind of neighbour he is (because no matter what people are entitled to peace & quiet in their home), but the “UPT” he sees as friends & combolos, because she unreservedly stated that he was viewed with mockery and even scorn, I’m assuming behind his back, even while still being invited on their “boats” & to their events & even while he spends his money to fete them.
Mumma Royal…Peace and Love. You are on point. The boat comment was live and direct and I’m certain it should be very easy for bolt to weed out that association going forward (it seems very recent).
I’m far from gullible, therefore, the apology falls to the wayside for me. Digicel, her uncle and Husband is the cause behind the apology, but I notice she use the phrase “…pent up fustration” that was a running commentary against her, so she throw salt same way.
Again, she can go kick rocks and spin pon the public apology.
You got that from the boat and clown comment! lolol I conjured that up too along with a few other negatives, but ride pass dem because the internet can’t carry over me feelings when I read the original.
@Justice Hmmmmm? Really!! You must be one of those who luv tek shitty cock inna yuh mouth and battam…Being a PSW wont give nobody HIV like you and uptown pussy/batty/mouth sellers…AGAIN the lady tell yuh fi go suck yuh madda..hurry and go get yuh daily fixings bitch/fag!!
So met mi just go pan the Jamaica star ig and see suck pussy scatta and ugly nasty keiva a gwaan like them waan defend the old hag..then again what mi cyan expect nothing better from keiva cuz she been wanting to be brown maybe ahe think them will accept her now that she ina them circle…gtfoh ocean ole keiva with you rainbow clothes them kmft!
Don’t worry bout scatta, the Last pussy him get fi suck was Ishawna. and her discharge nuh digest pan him chest good.. so him a find ways fi open him mout so the cum weh lef pan him chest can sekkle.. nuh worry bout him a di discharge pan him tomuck plate a badda him.. you know the noise the bow cat dem mek.. like old pan inna dem throat? when the discharge sekkle him will close him dutty mout..
MET we did it!!!! YESSS!!! BUt guess wha Jinx hold a 1 suck u madda we no want dat tired apology after so much days u can kip it the fact that u apologize n a try humble u self cause u did tink u bigger dan d LEGEND wid u tired ole
Unnu mussi really think BOLT a idot. Stay de underestimate Ms Jen one BOY…. Bolt don’t give a f**k bout these people. In his latest interview all bolt a tal bout is MONEY PON HIM BRAIN retiring and collecting Royalties. Moving back to Trelawny and finding a wife and having some kids… These UPT are Bolts enjoyment. Unnureally think the yute a fool. Please. In case unnu nuh notice a him and him CHILDHOOD fren sparr him never dash him way him nuh forget where him come from and him nuh shame fi guh back…Another thing A country produce the greatest Jamaicans that put Jamaica pon the map from Marus to BOB to Bolt. SO continue with unnu uuptown foolishness cause as Bolt said he only live there because its easier for him to train and business wise but he really don’t like it and COUNTRY to him ting and fi a wife ad kids that’s where he want t raise a family … A bay dun out UPT f**k boxes Bolt soon gone and Jinx and har fren dem way him f*k out will be a distant memory
If Bolt act up in Town him just a follow the standard way set and adapt to the dutty uptown behavior cause when him de a content him humble like a calf. all still a go shop when Ms Jen send him and cant talk..still momma country boy and him proud of it. Bolt bigger an Jinx and Sean Paul and Bush Stewart fi the people of Jamaica
The apology isn’t genuine and feels forced. Remember after a man correct her and tell her say annuh Bolt or him bredrin dem did a make noise and she should apologise for accusing him she say, “apologise for what?” N summ’n along the line say even if a never him this time a dat she expect from him or whatever. Right now she fi go s**k all a her mumma dem? Confused? All a her mumma dem: eg. mumma, mumma in law, grand mumma, grand mumma in law step mumma, god mumma, great grand mumma(even if she dead).
Gm . Met and metters :peluk jinx plzzzz your attemp of an apology not accepted :kr its the backlash u are getting plus that well written letter , from that noice lady yesterday lmaoooo so after reading it the world know u was lieing on bolt I hope u loose your job,, and any endorsements you have :selamat :2thumbup :selamat
A BOLT LAWYER OR MANAGEMENT TEAM LINK HAR WITH LIBEL LAWSUIT IF SHE NUH TEK BACK HAR CHAT!! PLUS U KNOW THE DANCEHALL AGO BUN OUT HAR HUSBAND CAUSE DEM NEVER ACCEPT HIM FROM MORNING
I don’t know why she’s apologizing just to appease these ghetto rats. What she said was true. Stay where you all belong and leave our precious uptown alone.
AFRICA represents love. I forgive you.
The backlash was so far and wide, Sean mek her ass apologize. Now who looks like the asshole? I’m pleased that through it all, Usain acted like a man and refused to engage her.
Nice, even though we know the apology is trite.
Let it be known that when a man represents the face of an entire country/island, his social rank will always outrank yours, regardless of his origin.
I think she meant ‘Pent up sexual frustrations’. Furthermore, Jinx need remedial English construction class because the letter is very badly written.
She mussi miss getting pissed on caz dem say di husband luv piss pon gal :ngakak
lol. ole house tumble dung pon har. DAMN BRITE
KMT, gimmi a break a don’t believe a wud outah u mouth gurl. It get too hot fi yu dat is why..ah how much days now and u just realize it.KMDT again..u couldah keep it, all if a did mi lakkah Usain a wouldn’t even baddah look pan u..kdt again :bola gweh gal gweh!!!
A chue people a threaten fi read out har more file from file cabinets daz why, plus di heat also undah SP,…woiee mi knee dem weak..
a so har file long till she keep it inna cabinets
:cd
I am a sucker when it come’s to apologies.
That apology don’t sound genuine to me. I think she was told to do so by Sean Paul.
as mi read it mi kmt an seh “just fi save u digicel endorsement or SP a pressure u now cause him a cum under pressure too” di wul a dem is a set a shit house. If SP was against har rant she wudnt mek a 2nd post cause him MUST hear weh a gwaan fr di 1st post kmt…..
We nah accept it nor she…………..
exactly this nuh genuine, she’s despicable.
Foxy when I was reading it that’s the first thing that came into my mind. Pent up sexual frustration. I hope she cum 40 times atfa dat.
still dont like her
WELL..one part of her statement that she did acknowledge was what the hell does go back to where you came from really means???? A dat pissed off most ppl…ALSO if she was the one commenting under the name ARIA then this is BULLSHIT…not a word of it is true.
I meant did not acknowledge
IF ARIA is JINX this apology is BULLSHIT, FAKE, GARBAGE. If ARIA is not JInx this is a PR move bc it should not take this many days to realize how disrespectful her statement was….this bigger than Bolt for me…….A sincere apology would address the other part of her statement, the racist part, which of course is uncomfortable for her to do. So she will ignore it because she thinks she can based on her “status” and “privilege”…nice try boo boo you not fooling me though.
From a Country Ghetto Gal, Go suck you mumma dutty Jinx. If a petition comes out to sign so you can comeasily off a them add BIATCH! I would still sign that! Move you nasty hole, We all know your apologies was not sincere, go chuck off Ina Shawna Paulisha one seed.
She needs to make a public apology on tv.
The pressure reach her and she did feel seh Uptown woulda back her but is one thing wid uptown, once it affect dem money u deh pon ur own.
SP and Digicel mek she apologise.
I don’t think Jinx did really know how legendary and important Bolt is to Jamaica. Biggest mistake of her life.
People hate her more than Carlos Hill and David Smith combined.
Nice set up Jinx…mi love it. A suh you work di show fi guh “pursenally” apologize to di sprinter stayer….after many nights of listening to do young girls screaming. Yu battyhole ah hat yu, and yu need a break. Mi fully ovastan Jinx. Guh mek yu apology in person but nuh scream too loud and disturb the neighbors.
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :nerd
So who was the bigger person(s) who told her entitled elitist ass to apologize? Uncle Butch, her hubby Duttypaul? Who? Because this bytch head is stuck way up her ass it’s unbelievable. Lets forget about this bytch!! She need to go back and sit her ass in that irrelevant seat she was siting in before her nasty remarks.
“Men and women range themselves into three classes or orders of intelligence; you can tell the lowest class by their habit of always talking about persons; the next by the fact that their habit is always to converse about things; the highest by their preference for the discussion of ideas.”
The above quote captures the essence and the totality of bloggers on this forum. Low IQ individuals always talking about other people, never great ideas! As you were….
Suh wah di rastafari u a du ovah yah? Mr/Ms Intelligent..nottttt!!! U guh back to u as u were nonsensical seld..dayum “intelligent” half idiot..
**self
Bwoy I don’t know how we would manage if it wasn’t for the occasional voice of reason that decides to lower their standards, and IQ apparently, to address the bloggers. If ur was any higher than ours then it stands to reason that u wouldn’t even know this site exists.
Bonjour Met & Metters.
In all of Jodi’s obvious frustrated & inappropriate utterances alot was revealed, and not necessarily about her, but Usain himself. One thing is clear, Usain needs to reassess not only what kind of neighbour he is (because no matter what people are entitled to peace & quiet in their home), but the “UPT” he sees as friends & combolos, because she unreservedly stated that he was viewed with mockery and even scorn, I’m assuming behind his back, even while still being invited on their “boats” & to their events & even while he spends his money to fete them.
Mumma Royal…Peace and Love. You are on point. The boat comment was live and direct and I’m certain it should be very easy for bolt to weed out that association going forward (it seems very recent).
I’m far from gullible, therefore, the apology falls to the wayside for me. Digicel, her uncle and Husband is the cause behind the apology, but I notice she use the phrase “…pent up fustration” that was a running commentary against her, so she throw salt same way.
Again, she can go kick rocks and spin pon the public apology.
In my opinion, she’s saying he’s a Jigaboo.
You got that from the boat and clown comment! lolol I conjured that up too along with a few other negatives, but ride pass dem because the internet can’t carry over me feelings when I read the original.
Go suck you mada “justice” with a long duty straw!!!! Now as you were…..
Didn’t you hear your patient calling you? Now you have to clean up their shit with your “live-in job” self.
@Justice Hmmmmm? Really!! You must be one of those who luv tek shitty cock inna yuh mouth and battam…Being a PSW wont give nobody HIV like you and uptown pussy/batty/mouth sellers…AGAIN the lady tell yuh fi go suck yuh madda..hurry and go get yuh daily fixings bitch/fag!!
tap mek fool fool fake stirrers draw u out u nuh see mi not even LUKKK
Same so yes Met. Marie gwan maintain and ignore.
Waste a time fi acknowledge it
I think she meant to say Get the best of me. look pan you bout u wan style ppl? anytime UPT ppl trubble me, me a go tell JMG abayyyy
So met mi just go pan the Jamaica star ig and see suck pussy scatta and ugly nasty keiva a gwaan like them waan defend the old hag..then again what mi cyan expect nothing better from keiva cuz she been wanting to be brown maybe ahe think them will accept her now that she ina them circle…gtfoh ocean ole keiva with you rainbow clothes them kmft!
Don’t worry bout scatta, the Last pussy him get fi suck was Ishawna. and her discharge nuh digest pan him chest good.. so him a find ways fi open him mout so the cum weh lef pan him chest can sekkle.. nuh worry bout him a di discharge pan him tomuck plate a badda him.. you know the noise the bow cat dem mek.. like old pan inna dem throat? when the discharge sekkle him will close him dutty mout..
Well, better late than never. Apology accepted.
MET we did it!!!! YESSS!!! BUt guess wha Jinx hold a 1 suck u madda we no want dat tired apology after so much days u can kip it the fact that u apologize n a try humble u self cause u did tink u bigger dan d LEGEND wid u tired ole
She did a try wait out di people dem fi see if dem did a go stop…she get what she did not expect but di apology haffi go stay cause we dont want it
Not at all Met we no waan dat cause d dutty gyal still conniving n badmind damn racist pig
Bitch pleaseee! Go back to where you came from!!!! With that set of “Upt” who looking at you as the f**king clown you are now!
Sean forced you to apologize I guess he has little balls left after all!
Or maybe Usain lawyered up on ur ass!
Which one is it, Biatch??
Unnu mussi really think BOLT a idot. Stay de underestimate Ms Jen one BOY…. Bolt don’t give a f**k bout these people. In his latest interview all bolt a tal bout is MONEY PON HIM BRAIN retiring and collecting Royalties. Moving back to Trelawny and finding a wife and having some kids… These UPT are Bolts enjoyment. Unnureally think the yute a fool. Please. In case unnu nuh notice a him and him CHILDHOOD fren sparr him never dash him way him nuh forget where him come from and him nuh shame fi guh back…Another thing A country produce the greatest Jamaicans that put Jamaica pon the map from Marus to BOB to Bolt. SO continue with unnu uuptown foolishness cause as Bolt said he only live there because its easier for him to train and business wise but he really don’t like it and COUNTRY to him ting and fi a wife ad kids that’s where he want t raise a family … A bay dun out UPT f**k boxes Bolt soon gone and Jinx and har fren dem way him f*k out will be a distant memory
If Bolt act up in Town him just a follow the standard way set and adapt to the dutty uptown behavior cause when him de a content him humble like a calf. all still a go shop when Ms Jen send him and cant talk..still momma country boy and him proud of it. Bolt bigger an Jinx and Sean Paul and Bush Stewart fi the people of Jamaica
Suck yuh madda jinx, a dat u fi hear in a u haze hole, go suck u madda
Jinx u nuh wort it fi hav a convo wid Usain Bolt cause u is a likkle piece a shit. Tinking mout gyal.
The apology isn’t genuine and feels forced. Remember after a man correct her and tell her say annuh Bolt or him bredrin dem did a make noise and she should apologise for accusing him she say, “apologise for what?” N summ’n along the line say even if a never him this time a dat she expect from him or whatever. Right now she fi go s**k all a her mumma dem? Confused? All a her mumma dem: eg. mumma, mumma in law, grand mumma, grand mumma in law step mumma, god mumma, great grand mumma(even if she dead).
Damage already done, as weh poppy wudda say…. move u bomboklaat!!
Gm . Met and metters :peluk jinx plzzzz your attemp of an apology not accepted :kr its the backlash u are getting plus that well written letter , from that noice lady yesterday lmaoooo so after reading it the world know u was lieing on bolt I hope u loose your job,, and any endorsements you have :selamat :2thumbup :selamat
A BOLT LAWYER OR MANAGEMENT TEAM LINK HAR WITH LIBEL LAWSUIT IF SHE NUH TEK BACK HAR CHAT!! PLUS U KNOW THE DANCEHALL AGO BUN OUT HAR HUSBAND CAUSE DEM NEVER ACCEPT HIM FROM MORNING
The apology seems sincere enough, and it is what it is. I hope she has learn a valuable lesson from this experience.
I don’t know why she’s apologizing just to appease these ghetto rats. What she said was true. Stay where you all belong and leave our precious uptown alone.
Please to squeeze back up in di battahole you drop outta. Dats di uptown you can stay in, nobody nuh want up in deh wid you.
battyhole*