NOOO MAN DAFFY NUFF TINGS DASH OUT

robbas-Optimized
dear met this is the story of mr daffy black loosing his wife n love of his life Bobbette which was only a front to the baker man son sir breddy daffy deh a road a p**sy up j icon apple kerry yankee mitchelle damion thomas n douge platinum seh dem know seh breddy a f**k bobbette n a laugh at him bobbette f**k breddy a dougee yard n j icon yard now they all in vegas having fun daffy seh dem a evil n all the things he has done for them they eat with him then stab him in the back .daffy i guess they don’t rate you are one of the gay guys that are still in the closet 2010 when you attend the gay parade in the city was more to be your coming out of the closet but you stayed in dre kool can say amen to that daffy you;ve been f**kin peach son for 5 years the one who works at sak that why bobbette n his friends start fighting at peach party because the guy told her that daffy don’t want her daffy need him daffy a f**k batty from jamaica to england to america that makes him an international fish daffy women like to have batty man friends not batty man lover you love sweets bad too bad thats why d*ck end up in your mouth daffy stop pretending bobbette said too much a*s f**k sh*t a drop out her a*s with out she knowing come out come out come out the jig is up mr daffy tek cock

0 thoughts on “NOOO MAN DAFFY NUFF TINGS DASH OUT

1. pause … but why would bobby be in vegas without her man that she is so in love with … breaddy name just a call pon every gal suh … no man … and the only reason i believ seh apple n jay will condone this shit is because they did it to christine and stone love … me hear dis from d horses mouth ! dem set up christine pon dem friend weh fly her out a miami guh do har batty n dem n stone love a big friend ..evry time christine tell stone love she a go over apple yard is a trick she a guh meet d man n apple deh pon d phone a trick stone love too seh yes christine is with her ..dem too good man

1. we will never know unless the man weh him a fck come fwd.. see d list here
      ALLEGED GAY MEN IN DANCEHALL:

*BREADY – HAVE TO HEAD THE LIST CUZ PROOF CAME IN TO JMG
      *PAUL RANGE
      *DAFFY
      *CORRIE RUDE BOY
      *DRE KOOL
      *DOUGIE PLATINUM
      *OMAR PLATINUM
      *GQ DWIGHT
      *JAY ICON
      *MIKEY SPENG
      *PAUL SMOOTH
      *MIKEY MENTION
      *JASON
      *HUBO LA
      *TREMANE FLEXX + CREW
      *FRESH PRINCE
      THIS LIST IS NEVER ENDING … BUT ME KNOW FI A FACT THAT 80% OF THAT LIST SWING BOTH WAYS

1. just wa remind some a dem woman ya cuz me see dem up under dem pics all d wile sed way a comment bout sexy n all …

1. You leave EVERAL off the list!! HIM COME OUT NOW! NO MORE HIDING, HIM AND HIM MAN TAKE MANY TRIPS, HIM HAVE UP PICTURE ON FACEBOOK WITH HIM AND THE MAN. Bleach out body Everal, If your MUM was still living she would a cry eye water because of your Batty business. All the other day when him reach a NY for PAUL RANGE PARTY, I KNOW ALL A THEM IS SOME UNDER COVER GAY. Dancehall turn ONE BIG POPPY SHOW. THEY ALL SICK ME STOMACH AND THE FEMALES WHO LET THESE men a ram out them hole with they shitty cocky just for name brands, worms soon tek all a unuh kratches.

1. couple names left out from the man list

ROBBAS (shes a man)
          Pony HYPE
          MARIO DOPE BOY
          GUCCI DON (a weh paaat u deh )
          di one weh guh a dubai wid dougie (MIKE florida)
          KWESI LAUNCHAZ (batty bc man dis )
          anybody weh name launchaz mi nu cya!
          Kymani Instyle
          Brenton

MARIE u bisexual ? lmao IJS

ALLEGED BISEXUAL FEMALES:

BOSSY DOLLY
          SWEETS COUTURE
          APPLE
          KERRY ANN
          SABRINA CLASSIC
          MARLENE (SKY)
          KAY (SKY)
          MAN POSSIBLE (KIM)
          TENISHA IMAGES
          CHRISTINE (DICE PINE)
          SHAWNA STAR GIRL
          KIM KOUTURE
          SHENIKA
          POOCHIE INSTYLE
          JODI COUTURE
          CHAKA COUTURE

look here da list ya long but FACTS !!! lmao

1. @Wicked….hell 2 zaaaa nooooo! Strictly dickly…mi ask bout the women cause mi suspect a few thats all. :nerd :nerd :nerd

2. @MET..you iffy bout KPW :maho :maho
            Check her crowd…only thing iffy is if she av cokki, va j j or both

1. unu haffi help me out but yes JAY X is a big batty man ! met KP and sweets couture were in a real life relationship … SWEETS A LIE MI A TELL???

2. Some one soon put up the pictures, Anon. HEY MET! hope you day good.

P.S. Amazing how a social issue is on the board regarding segregation and a dis rat bat 96 post run pon….amazing.

Back to regular programing 😀

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak PP? We love the mix up bad bad. We soon go back to the social issues enuh? But fi now, Mek we fulljoy we belly wid this yah blenda with NUFF FRUITS.

1. LoL…me go read the post and see say this blender is 50% a social issue given that bowel issues and outting the potential HIV/Aids carriers is included.

Onu too bad! :hammer

2. I knew daffy was gay from long time because dre kool always say it and dre kool is a know batty boy so they know they kind

1. Look like bobbette is a man or she knows how to pick them because she must know shebada and bready are friends :travel

3. Metty me deh yah me deh.. Start a new gig anna try tek time peep…. yesterday nice and today it dash out again!!!

How me fi work now?!?!?!?!?!?

Cho! Bless up same way

4. Mi waa people come talk up because bobbette must have something ina she whey a call home all di batteyman dem

1. @miss Met maybe her clit is the size of a Chinese banana why she always a draw out the batty man dem

5. dre kool use to deh wid marc decor from canada weh use to deh wid nikki hype marc a big fish unda di quiet.

6. Gay is really a demon eno…a straight man would never take a pic wid a soft hood but dre kool fix and pose wid fi him little dead one like is a status quo

7. But met from you look on dre U don’t have to question if him gay . Him and corrie rude boy and Dougie platinum. The ones that upset me a the one them weh a sleep with woman and f**k batty man under the quiet . A them me hot fah the most .

1. well the world did know that bout dre but mi a talk bout di dead buddy whey him tek pic wid is like dem dont get erect a doe know

8. Dre kool did talk say a long time daffy a Harras him for his number and him never really like him at first because ppl use to talk say daffy has nothing and is Tiffany taking care of him but dre call him when he was having his first dance and daffy did help out with the dance. Daffy use to pay dre phone bill and take him out every now and then. Dre always a diss up bobette say he follow her on ig and she gwan so hype with her man that’s f**king him . Yes met him talk how one time him did wah fight apple and Sabrina classic and if bobette dash word on him he going to dash up daffy messages

1. AH WEAKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK

MORE!

MORE!!

WOOOOIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

9. Met mi hear say daffy catch bready in a bobby truck and take him out and he had to walk guh catch a cab. Lol. Tiffany mus a drop and roll with laugh, I know I would.

1. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and bleach right out…one ting it look like bready rate dougie more dan robbass…if it neva bus out wi wudden know………but dougie have di picture dem fi show

10. Everybody in la did a talk how Brady f**k bobette as soon as she get back from Brady dance she did s dash word on Brady baby mother. I here bobette say Brady baby mothe almost got kill for the mine that was spent on her

1. Ah weh yuh ah chat say maaaaaaiiine roun’ yasso ah dweet!!!!

Been in housing court, I missed so much…….mi haffi go link cheee, four linky and get dem story saawt out!!

1. Hurry up and come back Quena, Me did cuss out you rasshole one time, But me tek back every words cause me realize you always have the Tea fi dash out. Tell housing court fi tek several seats back and come run the shellingz me BIG FRIEND PUERTO RICAN PRINCESS.

11. Too much bacteria . Bacteria kills so maybe that’s why them cocky dead . Jaydon and apple dont care about nobody a same so rumor say bready a f**k Kerry too and jue is j bff…. Shit house them… Apple love give fren to man bcz she beg the man them money …

1. di way him fold it over dead and neat mi haffi do a double take…………..dead hood is up up fi di batteyman dem

12. I have a friend that use to be friends with bobette she tell me that bobette wear pad seven days of the week even when she don’t have her period and now I know why. Gal batty won’t stop leak

1. Robbas walk with Tampon in her purse and under her titty dem 30 – 31 days per month. That man ever leaking. Robbas I know you peep over here very often so come talk up bout when the small grey douche bottle with the black stick drop outta yuh purse. Robbas mi never know that douche bottles came so small and in grey and black. Leaky Batty gal

13. How nobody talking bout the swing party that they kept in Vegas mnl I here nobody did wah such Sade pussy doh cause they say she have an odor

14. Wow mouth open drop dead a grung no sah one circle caan bad soh? this is really sex drugs lies the only part leave a the vide tape Apple Kerry Bobette and team no man no man

Morning Met and Family

15. Daffy you nasty you babymother a England shame the ppl dem over there a chat her say she breed for a batty boy smh stop walk and shit up the gal dem hole you don’t even take care of your kids but you taking care of batty boy. You f**king nasty crawny dre kool smh your woman need to go doctor cause the world knows dre kool is sick

1. Robbas, why you no GO AWAY? Yes you ugly! with you shit up hole from you batty to you kratches a leak.

16. hehehe they see a hole as does the thread see the needle. ………..who care i am just going in it…lol fire pon dem……and fire pon the women who tango with them. sickness u all. u sleep with that germs and then sleep with another germ then spread the thing. i will continue to warm and sex my water melon. its safer these days…..

17. Morning metty n folks.anything inna dark muss come a lite…..what a disgrace. …di whole lot a em come een like a big roll a toilet paper…pure shit dem a clean…

18. But what a ting eee man, bready baby mother pinky madda (Donna) use tuh fcck robbas madda man. …an look yah kw.

19. I would rather mek Good tek me than to make a DANCEHALL MAN Dagga me, REAL TALK. ALL these Dancehall people mix up with each other from Male to Female, from I was birth I never see nothing like this. The majority of the Males are GAY. I wish I would take my hard working money and give it to Danehall from east coast to west coast.

20. Boy me leff go watch Wendy and had to come back come read comment.all the truth come out now. So now you’ll know why daffy is attracted to Bobby. She have man shape and willing fi take it up the ass.I know a batty boy name Jermaine and he always said if he can find a girl that would allow him to f**k her ass as well as her nawnaw he would left out man. Cause ass is what really gets him fired up.

21. Wah mek di man dem wood dead so? Is it because dem nuh know if dem really wan f*ck di man dem and dem just a do it fi money? Cuz dem young Bwoy deh and dem soft hood a confuse me. And maybe di woman dem know seh dem man is bi but true dem love likes dem stay. Cyan bodda mi will hold my likkle man weh mi have because unnu dancehall man different

22. Met dis nice nuh rahtid. Before I tek a dancehall bwoy mi go find my hymen an reattach it. No sah, I wonder how di girl weh daffy a do feel now. Met him only check har Inna di morning hours afta 4 bells wen him a come from dance and leave bout an hour later when she haffi get ready fi wrk. Mi tell har him name call pon battam she seh no cuz she mek sure smell him buddy before she guh down. Yes, she nuh too brite. But luv men dar are hype.

1. _________________________________________________________
      one ting mi can seh doe…these women know how fi pick these men and dem man yah know which woman a go tek dem because mi nuh know HOWWWW robbas really go tek bready

1. Idk weh him favor as I look at the picture idk which man or woman woulda look PON him and get that warm fuzzy feeling

23. Man Bobby mi call her from long time, she is a turn on fi a batty man, she has that masculine look about her, after all that big scandal that was made on here about Bready, wow! This girl really love when she get her ass plunged like a bunged up toilet. Nastiness them.

1. bammy no _____________________________________________
      mi sehhhhhhhhhh is like dem think a joke nings dash pan yah when di man dem name call up

1. So Met, come here, a which pawt yuh hide di RIM JOB story wid Bready?Met, mi cyaan erase da story deh from my memories enuh cause a yah suh mi learn bout RIM JOB oooo.Mi search high n low pan di site and cyaan fine eh. MET BRING BACK RIM JOB… popular demand

24. what is funny is how these women running them down same way. ding dong and ravers clavers look gay yuh f**k. look at all the dancers and yuh can see the demon can’t hide. thats why the woman post up the clip seh juniel ravers a suck ding dong cock. d wul a dem whiney whiney bway deh a batty man a run down video light. no producer nuh want buss woman fi do dancehall music unless dem can f**k dem or suck dem hood so wah d man dem afi do. move unuh bloodclaat dats why dancehall ago dead like flowers. all a d producer, promoter and uff disc jockey a batty man. me like how unuh a show up who unuh dont like but nah post d one dem weh unuh like so unu just like dem

25. What an abominable set of vipers, all yuh wash bath in some holy water, damn nasty. How me fi make a batty man f**k me, how can i know that a dick venture batty and i open up and take and ant man f**k gal inna batty is a batty man. If u f**king gay stay gay, why pretend and play dangerously with ppl gal pickney. Nasty

26. Well mek me run in now! Uno figet Pony Hype and bag white. And Sadeki. But mek we get back to the point. From Stinking whole kerry ann to no edges apple. Uno sick stomach. Want live a certain lifestyle but don’t want to work to maintain it… Kerry ann can’t even afford to bye food and always want try diss people. The bitch can’t even afford pad fi put under neat her. Daffy you better go hide ina wan cove now. Bc this is pass embarrassing. I would give all you hype dancehall fools one friendly advice. Watch your friends watch your friends that you keep. Only a close friend could possibly know so much about you. Change your circle and Surroundings. Be good met

27. This is a lot of mix up, not even soup have so much ingredients. I am wishing my friend the best. I didn’t know this is the things he and his wife is mix up into.

28. Its ironic…these women are still sleeping with these men and aint nothing gonna stop. This has been going on long time in dancehall. All when dem know say de man touch, dem still go there.I can go all the way back from Neil Pearl to now. There is something that makes a woman stay with a man whose name call up in those things. Why blame de man dem? All wen dem know dem still sleep wid dem.

29. I was in koki prison from morning. Just get bail. Shaniiiii….if di wall hot one more time mi move to China. No man. Hundred an odd comment an mi jus a reach.????? Dwll. Dis a histrie. My my. But I have one question. Robbas never see di post on here about Bready because I fail to believe that she is that much in denial. She never see how Bready a tell di young man to clean him ass good so him can eat it. Yuckkkkk. If mi go sleep an dream see Bready mi wake up an cut out mi pussy. Much less fi go deh wid him. Eeeewww. But I would love fi talk to Robbas eno…..good good talk. Cause she is a brave soul. As for Daffy…..I don’t feel sorry for the women he misleads and deceives because at some point dem must know him a fish. We as women need to stop being in denial about these batty puppets. Nasty bunch dem. Allll of dem. Kmt.

1. @Mamacita you were in koki what??? WHoiii :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak ok mek mi compose mi self and continue reading.

1. Marieeeee. Pls leave me. Dwlll. It was more like Koki heaven. Lol. If it sweet me one more time I gonna ketch diabetes ina mi punny. Dwll

2. @Mamacita….If mi go sleep an dream see Bready mi wake up an cut out mi pussy.

30. I here bobette obeah Brady baby mother from la. Yea when the baby mother did put up post a cuss Brady bout birthday gift him cry to bobette and bobette brought her pic to the obeah man on ocean ave Brooklyn. The same man she brought samara baby picture to. I here the obeah man tell bobette the work with samara will need more money cause samara pray hard so it make the job more difficult

31. Lol is who a beg fi remove the comments? Uno loves likes, all dog and obeah man, and the monkey f**k some a them, Metty, from Apple to Kerry Ann, the whole nasty lot of them full up a demon. Them don’t care, as according to them it is OK to sex a man if him bi, lighting and thunder bolt want drop pan them and burn up the of them one night when them a do the swinging.

32. Robbas you need to stop walk and obeah off dancehall now man kmt let the ppl dem party in peace man . Poor dre kool you going to obeah him now for taking your man smh pls go easy with him em already a dead from what I’ve heard. You tell ppl say make up artist Kay cause your face to break out what did you expect. The same sponge Kay use on everybody face she use it on your Mate dre kool. Which is wrong cause dre is sick.

33. Dre kool mother kick him out cause she find out him have aids now him a cotch with him granny . Him did say a white man a Manhattan got him sick and that he going Jamaica to obeah man that can make the desease go away. But he trying to get up the money that’s why he working the little private hha case in someone name. He taking a big risk cause he not suppose to be working with ppl sick like that.daffy was suppose to buy his plane ticket after the memorial weekend but all now

34. Remove which bloodclat comment go suck out the batty hole you was sucking last night kmt nasty batty daemon

35. Mi here say if perfume diva nuh buy her liquor from daffy for her dance bobette going to swell up her foot because bobette say she buying out samara argument

36. Is which comment the bloggers asking to be removed?? Met please no remove none. Mek me go read again and see what a gwan. Fire pon Rome.

37. Dre cool stop disturb the site bout remove comment kmt go take your medication and try revive your dead shit up hood. You is a disgrace being a batty man is one ting but you sleeping with married man and man that live with kids and family , you nasty just shit up dancehall you same one say Sabrina classic hook you up on Paul smooth the go f**k him behind your back

38. Ooiee Deading all a unno weh a call unno self hot numbers is fungus who nah lick batty a f**k batty and di ooman dem still a mek di batty man dem f**k dem no wonder some a unno teeth so rotten and unno Haffi a wear pad 24 7s not even prayer can’t help unno. Jezas look down help ooiee Bronx is on fire sister met u need a church service on d wall

39. Ok I understand everything now when daffy and mappi si fight dre cool was highly upset the next day . Yes he was very heated for mappi and I didn’t understand why he was so upset and taking side talking all kind of shit about mappi and his babymother. Now I see why him did s defend his man

40. ewwww

MET can you update this post and put it on top and add pics of alllllllllllllllllllllllllllll people being mentioned here

i dont know the names too well – wah match dem to face

and can someone run the link about this infamous story wid bready and the batty licking ?

eww , nasty and entertaining

41. Remove which bloodclatttt comment ???? :batabig :batabig unno nasty set a shi pit :dp :dp dre be careful u working in people name and a cuss people :ngakak :ngakak me rasss Robert how yu so carelesssss . Your mate sister doing your makeup :ngakak :ngakak Robert in the name of Jesus every wicked and bad prayer you ever prayed hope it return back on you ,, and I hope u drop in the pit that u have dig for another person :run wey unno nasty bumbooclatttt from bout yah

42. @MET did you remove any comments. I dont see any comments asking you to do so. :cystg :bingung

43. So mi hear say di one muma Ga fish to, and surprise surprise mi hear Jigga have man a suck him cocky……

44. This is sad as fck ! I can’t even comment no words for this thread ..I believe every word.

45. Why should comments be moved because people are upset. This site is dancehall version of TMZ. You have total control over what you read or watch. Its weird because so many people like to say they hate PINK WALL and talk all kinds of things about bloggers, yet they know every thing on Pink Wall yet they the first to say they don’t go on that site. If you read or hear something you don’t like, you have two choice, respond with the truth or your version of the truth or ignore it. Once its not something related to a child as the disclaimer states, then all is fair game. When you live your life like a celebrity on social media, you must accept the bad criticisms with the good.

46. Mi nah lie dre kool batty pics broke the internet lmfao boy finally out the closet yes lol and he not coming out alone what you say dre daffy Paul smooth Brady and a lot more coming with you . At least you always keep it real say you sick tho

1. Anon…whe mi can see Dre Kool batty pics, if Met did have dem up mi neva get fi see dem, plzee and tonks

47. 125 and counting Robert and daffy ting slappppp weh tiday…. I and so entertained by all this

48. So u nuh figet the battyman dem a philly.
    Mumma G a mek man f**k him, an jigga all star an mek man suck off him hood.

SMFH

49. well if you look pon anybody who name was call insta or facebook, yuh can see dem keep nuff fish fi fren. no straight sumbady ah keep battyman fren like de lot of these sea creatures. nuff batty fish like and comment them pics. then yuh have the private battyisms that keep dem ting deh pon private. if any missa man claim seh dem fashion, icon, stylist, personal shopper dat is batty code to let de ppl dem no seh dem fish.

50. Geezas chrise if all a this a true bout bready daffy and bobbete I seriously dont know what to say im completely dumfounded :(…its soo f**king sad!!!!

51. So we have named and shamed, but do we know what is causing this behaviour? Do we know why so many regulars on the dancehall scene are sharing themselves with every gender? Is it a NY ghetto thing? Is it just the hyper-sexuality of the dancehall culture that breeds this?

52. Met we only 1/2 way through di year and dis haffi be a contender fi met of the year! It just might win too.

53. What bout jersey bi men dem , Fresh Prince is the biggest batty creature in jersey remember he did run away from ny when ppl find out he was gay

54. Paul range don’t bloodclat hide oooo remember you and Paul smooth use to sleep dre kool talk it and him a big batty boy so all of you know each other

55. Dougie a big batty man from longtime. Him use to f**k a little boy a tivoli and the little boy said Dougie buy him air condition and fix up him house. The only reason this fish use to come to tivoli was because him a carry things fi the boss at the time. Him always a wine pon gal Inna dance just to cover up him gay self. But ask him if him ever want to get children and you will hear his response…

56. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak met over yasso a shot. Manners n good night my gentle ppl unu bloggers bad u rass

57. The same mouth weh she no, a she yes now, B4
    Bobbette came to LA for Bready dance she tell smaddy she a pure battyman ago deh pon d flight wid har… & now she a sleep with Bready???
    Maggy, what a way Tamica a tek side wid AnnaKay, After she & har mon Junior THIEF u money weh u gi him fi flip & now Tamica a come BEXX choo u hold on pon AnnaKay mon FOOD<< Tamica a BUSS IT UP BRUTAL pon u MAGGY. She tunn BIG FREN wid PINKY BECKS CAWZ SHE SAY U GO LA GO FREN ALL A JR SIDE OOOz & A TELL JUNIOR SAY HIM FI TEK CARE A HIM SON A LA. MI HEAR SAY THE BABY LOOK JUST LIKE TAMICA BABY. TAMICA, GOD NAW SLEEP, TELL JR FI TEK CARE A HIM SON, CAWZ WEN U TEK JR FROM WENDY & BREED FI HIM U WOULD'NT WANT HIM FI TUN HIM BACK PON U. REMEMBER, UNFAIR GAME PLAY TWICE & IT'S NEVER TOO LATE FOR A SHOWER OF RAIN. D GIRL BABY A SUFFER Bcoz U FIND OUT & START RANT & RAVE SO HIM STOP PROVIDE FOR THE CHILD, DEM SAY A DATS Y JR UP FRONT WID TAMICA FROM ODA DAY. THE GIRL SAY SHE A CARRY JR TO FAMILY COURT. WHAT A DISGRACE

58. There was always something a little suspect about claffy from longtime. My friend told me that a known b@ttyman in England propositioned him, but I said to her why would the man do that if claffy is know to be straight :mewek

59. What. Jr breed someone else. Good for tamica. A so you go breed for wendy man and a throw word in the wendy. After a the girl husband. Laughing a you tamica. The same knife stick wendy stick you. You f er you same way you get jr a same way him f**k and breed pan you now. Calling tamica. Come talk up like you did a talk up in wendy post.

60. I am confuse. What you people say breedy that suppose to be straight live a battyman dougie yard. These now a days man whay a do both man and woman. Breedy mine dougie mek you sickkk. Heard from a man that dougie use to mine he is sick You nuh hear all him man happen to sick. Boy a bronx dre cool. Dougieeee you old nastiness always a throw word and you life muckyyyy bad. Anyway We really have to love met and her site it expose all these abomination

61. Dougie no hide say him gay cause him naw deny it him just don’t talk about it or volunteer information but him would be wicked if him say him straight. But I. Ever heard he had the big A a the first me hear that but I don’t pj it pass them

62. I need a link to the Bread story asap that misse..plz met duh mi a beg Inna the good Friday mawnin yah

63. dwrcl no sah a yah suh really noice to bloodclot. Bobby aka robba aka boy,girl,animal,place ting. This likkle girl a f**k from har eye deh a har knees. Bready is only known in 2 circles fish and dancehall circles. Dancehall=aquarium now. Now Bobby allegedly is f**king Bready bcuz of certain connections. d 2 a dem come from south uno do d maths. Pinky knows king fish, ass licker bready nuh want har but tru certain status inna dancehall, she willingly finds her lane as baby momma/nahleffbready. Let them all stay right there in that aquarium of filth. Now men whose dick dont get hard for other men are men who are just taking dicks just bcuz of financial reasons.#facts. When any human like another human they get aroused naturally. What a ting Jamaica dancehall has become. Well it started from Earl Fashion days when he was a closet fish.

1. I just can’t get beyond his face :matabelo. If this lady is known to sleep with gay men I’m starting to wonder if she is a man dressed in drag. No disrespect intended. I wouldnt call her ugly but she is shaped really strangely…she dont av kids (meanwhile the rest of the crew does..although she could be barren) How can a straight woman ignore the rumours. She visits the PW I read so she must know whats up. THey say once a mistake (daffy) 2nd time a choice (bready).

64. woii. Wat a disgrace. Dat is why mi nuh eena nuttn wid no dancehall bwoy. Dem too nasty. Wha dis mi a hear bout Tamica/JR. Same weh u get di man ah di same weh him ago leff yuh rass

65. Mi dus ah run eeen pon dis re-post weh hab di Wall pon fire. Yes sah…Robbas yuh get di Grammy fi sex di most battyman inna ‘Merika. Not tuh mention di ugliest one dem :ngakak Not like mi ah defend Daffy, cah him is one ugly ratbat lookin fish. But mek mi ax one serus question…Bready? Really? :bingung Dat powder-monkey lookin sinting??? Robbas yuh feel tuh seh rimmings from Bready ah guh mek him bleachings rub off pon yuh? Dem need fi mek a funeral programme fi yuh…cah yuh done dead aready….:travel

66. De lot stock and barrel a dem nasty f**k each other man daffy gal need fi put up a picture a r pussy cause wha we wan know if she is a man or a woman cause all that and she can’t have kids she need fi invest r thieving money and credit card and pay a doctor fi fix r

67. Bredy the man dem a la fraid a you dem a chat you say you always have break out. You go to the barber shop friend the man dem and then set dem up to get rob wicked batty fish. You a use bobette as puppet to lick out your batty hole you meck her obeah pinky smh

68. Wat about ROGER SLAUGHTER??????notice him and king fish dougie platinum close….makes u wonder

69. lawd gawd.. pure TMZ fasho… Pure nastiness qwan dancehall :repost: :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp

70. AH YAH SO NICE MET DI WAY MI LOVE YUH MI WOULD AH BUY YUH AH CHRISTMAS PRESENT LOL YES AH TRUE EARL FASHION IS THE KING BATTY MON WHO MEMBA JASON JAMES HIM USETO HANG WITH EARL AND DEH WITH CAROL WHE LIVE IN AH DI BUILDING NEAR THE JUNCTION JASON IS A BIG BLOODCLOT BATTY MON HIM F**K MAN OOMAN AND ANY TING BE WARE LADIES OF JASON JAMES FROM PORTMORE HIM DID GET DEPORTED BUT MI HEAR HIM COME BACK UP

71. Big up daffy and bready batty if f**k if a gal want are push shit up go a head mi say batty f**k lov them

72. Tiffany u love the batty man them the boy from barcian left u fi a man u run come a ny with tears in a u eyes every man left u fi a man some thing wrong u talk bout daffy abatty man well u have him dauther fi look on for life every look u see daffy the gal abrooklyn a some thing fi tell u she need fi tell why she hate daffy i hope daffy keep all the things u bobledaughter and the big gal abrookly to show is daughter how long u can keep her fr him bobett a mad u.uno sleep eat clean daffy and bobett u have a lot a skelton in a cloeth its coming out now

73. @anonymous lmao you went in on that Dre Kool dude and yuh nuh stop buss it pan him waiiiiiii, I would love if you could help me to see both that virus ass him skin out fi man f**k him and the deas little dick weh he be exposing roftl over ya so nuh good again, some one post or send on the picts over my side deh do haha

74. Lmao where the picts them with Dre Kool deh some one send dem over my side or post it deh do dwlllllll waiiiii over ya so nice bad lol

75. SOooo What y’all gain from all this? Is this the only thing that matter or is it the only thing that keep y’all life entertained all these men and woman live by free will, so does it matter who they f**k and who they not f**k? + suck? y’all are so ignorant this is 2015 a person sex life has nothing to do with y’all ….. Naggers f**k who y’all wish and females f**k whoever … people focus on success and money ….. ALOT of y’all here got a high school diploma or GED and work very hard for $10-15/ hr …. yet bashing y’all own kind really JAMAICANS …. GET WITH THE PROGRAM GET EDUCATED …. LET ME SEE $45+/Hr because y’all be wasting all this time tryna find out who f**king who? Y’all just know that a lot of these MEN are BISEXUALS? Im sure not!! because they all f**k each other on the low and so does the females whats wrong with that….. AIDS is not a disease for the dunces who keep getting at it … its a diagnosis for the late state of a virus that affect the Immune system y’all dunce as f**k yet yet bashing the man …… BTW its also illegal to expose someone HIV/AIDS status so I advice Jcool to have a investigation done to reveal the IP address for the person who post it and sue the f**k outa them let them broke miserable ass have a taste of the medicine issuing!!!!! ………….99% of the ppl who comment here are hypocrite and doing the same thing these men are doing