DANCEHALL NICE…THAT IS ALL

traey-Optimized

Tracy u a waste u need to go sit ur a*s down… Talk bout what you buy for yourself. Your a*s so big and it can’t make you get ring or house just material things your trash Tracey.You depend Pon man too much. You talk bout the batty your parents give you them should a teach you fi be independent go get a job make your son see you going to work for yours instead of being a (Edited). U a throw Marlene under the bus now remember when you gave Paul the STD and him run you is Marlene you call crying. PS did you ever get treatment for it… Wink wink

0 thoughts on “DANCEHALL NICE…THAT IS ALL

1. Question….is lipo suppose to be a recurring surgery? If so then me think a gym membership combine with healthy eating and little walks would be cheaper and more effective. Carry on as you were children dont mind this mad woman throwing stones

1. Dats why so many a dem lopsided and caan tan up straight. Many nuh know seh when dem pull di fat one place it come back in another and sometimes where it come back caan lipo. Betta to join a gym and do it right, but to each dem own.

2. its so sad that she sounds so proud of all these surgeries and body modification…. and to top it all off saying “its the IN thing” so clearly you are a follower, and not a trendsetter. where does the “following” end … if they said the “in thing” was wearing shoes made out of cockroaches , this bitch would go wear it. DUMB F**K ASS followers that don’t have a mind of their own. Sweety, what you have is called low self esteem, no amount of surgery or lipo can help you out…self esteem is all in the mind and you though process is f**ked up. I pity you. may be if you eat clean and exercise your self esteem would raise up. other wise keep being a follower and zombie by following the masses, you already sold your soul to the devil.

1. In some cases lipo is needed. There is nothing good about excess fat. Some ladies work their asses off and practice healthy eating but the they lose weight everywhere except for the problem area..The problem is that plastic surgery becomes addictive. Most of the “afters” look worse than the “befores”. Anyway tho if she want slice and dice up herself that’s her prerogative to do so.

3. Tracy is a big fool. Har shape har shape and nothing a BMW that’s it? After how much Paul walk pin har that’s all she got . Ask har if she have a savings account or if she can pay har rent a month time. She have nothing she accomplished and she almost 40. She always a take bout har big batty because that is all she have inna farrin, one big waste a space. Paul has a family and all if Paul woman lef Tracy not going to get har space. She need to find a work and stop talk bout har batty n bwm because she nuh happy and will never be. Next time tuh post pon fb lets see a list of things you got for yourself

4. Tracey u need a job. U a brag bout car & u affi a sell blow job to pay car insurance. Tracey u have nothing bout u, u same one talk how u man love have anal with u. Mucky tracey u need to flush with u pit tiolet self. U have good shape & no ambition. Brag bout life accomplishment not ass & car ….waste gyal gweh

5. My question is where the hell do they get the money to do all this Liposuction. For the longest I wanted to do a little Lipo but is having a hard time spending my hard earn money on surgery especially when my sons soccer fees have to be paid, etc. For the record I have a good job. But as was said to each it own.

6. this girl is sick not enough spoon inna kitchen or blind she can buy for herself a man haffi buy that for you… SMH. why not brag about assets your body parts cant get you no where inna life sweetie.

7. I don’t know this person as well as others might or claim to know this person but I’m goinng to add my cents to the list of comments. My thing is this anyone man or women can go on their fb page and post whatever they want to post if it is true or false why sender are you so concerned about what this women post on her page that she clearly set up to put whatever she feel to put on her page, why did you befriend the girl in the 1st place to keep tap on whatever she’s doing if she needs to go look a life then you need fi go right along with her. What she’s doing exactly is bothering you so is the real question? What has she done to you to have so dislike for the women, won’t say hate because that’s a harsh word! I just can’t see it yet you telling people can’t put what the feel to seh on their fb page then why we have it then! If she feels that her accomplishment is the car the man buy her which from what I’m reading her has a family and him a deal with this women and if she feel seh lipo is her way out of gettig rid of fat then go girl so be it that’s on you, not my life! Why concern you on someoneelses life and not your own life… To each it’s own live it the way you see fit but we weren’t put on this earth by the almight to jude, he does the judgements around here not us! I just find it funny how it is easy for women to tear each other down instead of uplifting one another we already have it bad fi the color of our skin and now have to deal with women tearing each other down! I just can’t bother with it!!!!

8. awww boy! Tracey is time you put down the call girl business. You have a son and from the looks of it she doesn’t take too good of a care of the boy. She takes a lot of her frustrations out on him. Saw them the other day and Tracey dress like puss and the little boy look like he’s in need of good care, love and attention. Saw her another time before that on Avenue D a hide behind one car and a give one man her number. All I could do was shake my head and say there goes her next victim.

Don’t brag about a car when you have been living in the same basement apartment for over 15 years. You should have let the man bought you a condo or put you in a nice apartment and pay the rent for you.

Yes your butt is real I will give that to you but girl you have the same mentality from since high school days. Sleep around for money and still have nothing substanstial to show for it. You personally told me that any man a come sleep with you must walk with them $100. You have been in America long enough (legally) to go get an education and further yourself. We all have skeletons but your story is the same from 1995. No growth, just the same ole same ole.

9. Sender yes both she and Marlene got their treatment. Marlene throw the whole dance under the bus, so what if tracey trow she, sender it sound like Marlene a suck ur pussy. Don’t worry about house and ring, remember Marlene fake it till she make it, remember she did a walk a tell ppl say she and Mike married, remember she did a tell ppl say the house was hers, well now she pick up a man who actually give har a ring, right, tracey a ur day today mama, Don’t worry about dem, until the punk ass bitch who is behind the computer cone and say a she a write up, then them nuh bad yet. If yuh Wan chat nasty suck hood Marlene so what, Marlene chat all a mother mi hear that myself in Mikey shop, who else she wouldn’t chat. Sender a tracey body a worry yuh? Tracey not working, tracey is always working, get yuh story right, and if she Wan depend pon man what’s the problem, a ur man she a depend pon nastiness, tracey yuh done call Marlene name, make she defend dat now, sender where Were u when Marlene say she ago pay ppl fi find out where tracey live suh she can dash powder at her door, since u want to talk about dashing ppl under bus, a lick mi Wan tracey tek di bus lick har in har ugly blood clat. Tracey keep doing what you doing, even if a stay yuh a stay home, and nuh work a it a mad dem. Gun shot fi yuh dutty sender

10. Paul . dog shit a f**k big mama daughter now, yes here in philly even in her butt /the wooooose fam/ Tracey & him didn’t invite u Tracey to the party him give her for her bday