OH GOD MAN…HOW MUCH TIME THIS LADY HAFFI GO PRISON FI TEEF?? MICHIE YUH NAH STOP YOW?
0 thoughts on “BIG OLD AND WORTHLESS MICHIE BOO A TEEF”
This is embarrassing, I would’ve pushed him down and try rub from da shame
On a more serious note, dis wan a thief from I was a Lille gal a England.gosh man stop disgrace yourself lady
Omgosh! After all this embarrassment and this woman doesn’t stop stealing, I believe this is a mental thing. No one in his/her right mind will not continue this way.
OMG this woman is a disgrace na lie she tief fr me eye de a me knee n now me a big oman no man lady u gran madda stop it suppose dem fling u back a Jamaica whe u a go do?? memba u never born de u know
They need to implant a tracking device under her skin, so we they know her whereabouts 24/7. Would help if they same tracking device triggers the alarm sensors at each store with audible…”teif deh bout”. Her picture should be put in every dictionary, besides the word “shoplifting”…she deserves and earn that distinction. I wonder when they will start giving out a Nobel Prize for Shoplifting. Michie Boo would win the prize, hands down, every year.
HER OLD NASTY ASS JUST NEEDS TO BE SENT BACK TO JAMAICA NOW, HOW 1 PERSON HAVE SO MUCH LUCK GETTING CAUGHT SO MUCH TIME AND STILL A FOREIGN ENGLAND REALLY NEED TO STOP PLAY FOOL TO CERTAIN PEOPLE. SEEMS LIKE EVERY TIME SHE THIEF SHE GET CATCH AND MORE TIME SHE DON’T LOOK GOOD IN THE THIEFING CLOTHES HER LEGS FULLA CELLULITE AND HER MOUTH MASH AND TWIST UP OLD FOOT MITCHIE BOO SIT UR TIRED ASS DOWN NOW
HER OLD NASTY ASS JUST NEEDS TO BE SENT BACK TO JAMAICA NOW, HOW 1 PERSON HAVE SO MUCH LUCK GETTING CAUGHT SO MUCH TIME AND STILL A FOREIGN ENGLAND REALLY NEED TO STOP PLAY FOOL TO CERTAIN PEOPLE. SEEMS LIKE EVERY TIME SHE THIEF SHE GET CATCH AND MORE TIME SHE DON’T LOOK GOOD IN THE THIEFING CLOTHES HER LEGS FULLA CELLULITE AND HER MOUTH MASH AND TWIST UP OLD FOOT MITCHIE BOO SIT UR TIRED ASS DOWN NOW. TIME FI HER GET DEPORT NOW MI TIRED AH C HER KMFT
This is embarrassing, I would’ve pushed him down and try rub from da shame
On a more serious note, dis wan a thief from I was a Lille gal a England.gosh man stop disgrace yourself lady
OMG, so embarrassing! All of what?
Jesus!!!!!
Sad. Dem big ole rusty back ooman deh nuh knoe how fi stop thieFt.
Omgosh! After all this embarrassment and this woman doesn’t stop stealing, I believe this is a mental thing. No one in his/her right mind will not continue this way.
Ketch har wid har bags to..lol
Disgraceful
Wid proppa shopping bag like she been out shopping-lifting
Hearher bout, mi never touch dat……….
She has mental health illness-which needs to be treated. Not normal behavior to be doing the same thing over and over again.
OMG this woman is a disgrace na lie she tief fr me eye de a me knee n now me a big oman no man lady u gran madda stop it suppose dem fling u back a Jamaica whe u a go do?? memba u never born de u know
what a disgrace that’s y you must not grudge people thief them deport her
u nu see the woman well dress in her long skirt to thief to go boat ride
Woieeeeee if an :ngakak A dead :ngakak :ngakak
They need to implant a tracking device under her skin, so we they know her whereabouts 24/7. Would help if they same tracking device triggers the alarm sensors at each store with audible…”teif deh bout”. Her picture should be put in every dictionary, besides the word “shoplifting”…she deserves and earn that distinction. I wonder when they will start giving out a Nobel Prize for Shoplifting. Michie Boo would win the prize, hands down, every year.
She’s is not the only one who thieves like that, but for some unknown reason she keeps getting caught !!!!!
Maybe someone has put a curse on her that needs to be lifted for something that she done years ago…..
HER OLD NASTY ASS JUST NEEDS TO BE SENT BACK TO JAMAICA NOW, HOW 1 PERSON HAVE SO MUCH LUCK GETTING CAUGHT SO MUCH TIME AND STILL A FOREIGN ENGLAND REALLY NEED TO STOP PLAY FOOL TO CERTAIN PEOPLE. SEEMS LIKE EVERY TIME SHE THIEF SHE GET CATCH AND MORE TIME SHE DON’T LOOK GOOD IN THE THIEFING CLOTHES HER LEGS FULLA CELLULITE AND HER MOUTH MASH AND TWIST UP OLD FOOT MITCHIE BOO SIT UR TIRED ASS DOWN NOW
HER OLD NASTY ASS JUST NEEDS TO BE SENT BACK TO JAMAICA NOW, HOW 1 PERSON HAVE SO MUCH LUCK GETTING CAUGHT SO MUCH TIME AND STILL A FOREIGN ENGLAND REALLY NEED TO STOP PLAY FOOL TO CERTAIN PEOPLE. SEEMS LIKE EVERY TIME SHE THIEF SHE GET CATCH AND MORE TIME SHE DON’T LOOK GOOD IN THE THIEFING CLOTHES HER LEGS FULLA CELLULITE AND HER MOUTH MASH AND TWIST UP OLD FOOT MITCHIE BOO SIT UR TIRED ASS DOWN NOW. TIME FI HER GET DEPORT NOW MI TIRED AH C HER KMFT
pinky loo u nu easy at all where is david Cameron deport time for all thiefs
What a damn disgrace and what’s so bad she is not going to stop
bitch