CHIN SEH BOP BUDDY AFTA DI BOSEN TUN UP

0 thoughts on “CHIN SEH BOP BUDDY AFTA DI BOSEN TUN UP

1. Morning Metsy
    Chin go sit ur ass down allllllllllllllllllll the way in the back right by the exit can’t even spell buddy KMFT GO SIT!!!!!!!! Cause u should a really keep ppl guessing n wondering if u n gully bop reallyyyyy a FUXX kmt

2. MAD GAL A SEEK ATTENTION AS USUAL KMFT, next

Met what’s going on with Shauna falling star AKA Shauna star girl she just get lock up and fall off the face just so? That mean she had plenty prior charges and den just tired a har or what because she lock up a good little while now. Me still can’t believe how ppl fool and make hype life lead then astray look how she gwaan hightythighty and she a big thief, just like Wendy Ellis big OL store their u want see har look like bum inna dirty clothes and har hair want a good brush out a walk with har teefing good in a the mall a Long Island odda day u can see the “I JUST STEAL A LIT OF SHIT LOOK ON HER” lmao

3. Shi sey nuff gal want to sit on what ever he got there! pleaszzz shi mus be talking about desperadoes like har self!!!

4. Wen Chin show
    ah video like di dancing teacher wid ah trang cocky like dat den mi know ah true anything else will be uncivilized!

5. ewwww, I guess to each its own but come on now! And furthermore after she don’t have a nice body? I’m confused! Her belly big and she don’t shape good! Not because ur a lighter shade of brown don’t mean ur body good darling! Good body a shape good body, in nice proportions! This girl don’t shape good none at all! And once again! Ewwwww

6. Well she is not an ugly girl she is a good looking…I dont know why they say he likes her because she is light skinned because she does not look light to me ….she may nuh have nuh top shape but maybe dem really in love

7. Real I never said she was ugly, I would be lying if I said that. And I didn’t know THEY say bop like her because she is light skin. but what I said was not because she is a lighter shade of brown, mi never call her light skin either. And the reason I mention her lighter shade is because that is all I can see in the picture of her “good body” so that must be what she is talking about. So that’s all I can comment on. They may well be inlove now but she never love him from the start, her body language spoke volumes! Is just now she warming up to him so maybe the love grew.