Can you ask everyone on JMG if they know this man?
Yu have sum serious problem go check yuh self idiot bwoy yuh think mi a fool batty bwoy!! Mi cum a yard fi reason not a vacation so mi don’t mind fi tak yu to dovecote space is their waiting ass f**k off better yuh born again, mi big man mi back frm Nuh bwoy so walk wit man dam. Cause a ras like me think smart cause life it’s is a blessing have remember who saving yuh.. General I went to tamera she said don’t knw any Kevin!!!
Met, please advise your senders to construct legible sentences because me cyaan decipher this.
The sender is claiming he/she did not write it so there is nothing to blame to sender for there…..its stated that this message was sent to her father by a man who claiming to be the man of her mother..
Hey, that’s why them likkle dutty, wrenking, pissy tail boy and gal pickney yah fi PAY KEEN ATTENTION IN SCHOOL!!!!! Don’t just get up everyday put een BIG OOMAN HAIRSTYLE and we’ll LINE UP HAIR CAKED WID JET BLACK DYE AND OR SHOE POLISH, but PAY ATTENTION and ACTUALLY GRASP SOMETHING!!!!!!!!!! And what you DON’T KNOW/CAN’T GRASP, you ASK QUESTIONS until you get it! Or the above and much worse will be the end result! Smfh
NOW YOU TELL ME!!!!! WHAT THE F**K IS THAT?????
Hey, it SAD enuh! The present and future of these children are doomed! I feel like I could cry!