PREZZI PART 1

11336895_448912151934832_7067091598333620873_o

***Now this young man was being gay for pay..a battyman pick him up and did a mine him..not him gone to a woman…video coming after this dem too nasty man..all di girl she smh***…Him tell di girl him neva know di man whey him did deh wid 5 years was a man..him did confuse bout di hole him did a go ina

11328829_423498764504421_1081840177_n
have done nothing but make sure Prezzi has everything that he needs, he does not work he does nothing but smoke weed, drink liquor, listen to music, go out and that’s it. When i met Prezzi he was a sex worker, having sex for money, to be honest, that was the reason i even met him, just for a link up, but after meeting him, you could say i kinda fell for him, so i picked him up, brushed him off and started a relationship. When we met he didn’t even have a good pair of underpants to his name… the Prezzi you see today is a product of my care and love. I made him what he is today. Despite that, he gave me a sense of someone straight who just got caught up in something and just decided to settle with one guy knowing he’s bisexual.

11329690_423505281170436_264093344_n

We started to have arguments about him going around f**king, but the funniest part is, these weren’t girls these were other men. F**king men for $3,000, $4,000 even $1,500. and I am the one doing all that’s need just to make sure that he has everything and when i say everything i mean everything that he wants. I devoted myself to him in every way, but over the period of four years, he has just proven that he will never be better than a sex worker for the rest of his life. He is very manipulative, he knows what to say, when to cry and what to do to get people to feel sorry for him, He says I’ve ruined his life and he wants to get out of ”this life” when hes the one going around f**king 90% of the gay population in Kingston and surrounding areas, caught sexually transmitted infections on more than one occasion, from men and have made it known by his actions that he’s gay.. how am I to take responsibility for ruining his life?

11310923_423505254503772_1721665801_n

I can’t. He has done that himself….. it is really insulting to know that people can accuse me of trying to ruin his life, but why would i do that when after he has done me so much wrong, i am still the one wanting him to come where he is safe and to prevent him from going into any more trauma… I will never take responsibility for it, and before he or anyone else tries to pin the blame on me… look into the circumstances and let him know that he is the one that has caused it on himself… How can you want to get yourself out of a situation and time after time put yourself back into the same position… to be frank… judging from his actions…. he wants the world to know that he is gay, a battyman, a sexworker, so whoever went ahead and assisted him in publicizing his true identity, i applaud you… seems they did him a favor… Whatever is happening he put himself in the position for it to happen, all i can say now is that i hope God has mercy on him

11117626_423472487840382_693815254_n

0 thoughts on “PREZZI PART 1

1. Mi want di batteyman dem dash it out wicked wicked pan di man dem…cause all man like dis mi nah spare…dat girl whey a sleep wid him now knowing him a batteyman dont have nothing bout she. Lickey lickey gay for pay rasshole

2. No way on earth that I’ll believe that that creature above inna the long hair is a woman. Just pree the second picture with the facial features and body. Why is this so-called woman sleeping with a fish. These ppl are sick and desperate. A fish will always swim with its kind.

3. my god! The world has nothing left to offer these nowadays young man. If hustling fails, dem start scam. If scamming fails batty guh pon the market. This is so sad cause I would never believe man would turn to this. However the actions taken are creating new reactions, everyday I see new STD’s popping up. What bothers me the most is the innocent women and men that get caught up in the mix because their spouses were curious. Sad case! MET DEM MAN YAH NEED A WALL! WE NEED FI OPEN UP THE CLOSET AND DRAW DEM OUT….

1. Yes all like this one who was very active in the gayness mi have a video with him mi jus a set up this computer fi dash it out hold on

4. d gyal dem weh a f**k dem man yah fi get aids 10 time over. i don’t feel sorry fi none a dem. how the f**k you can see a man that looks shaky, act shaky him fren dem look shaky like ding dong and hs ravers clavers batty man fren dem and still want f**k dem and suck dem hood. unuh glad fi d shit up cock ina unuh ole an money so unuh fi tek wah de come wid. any man weh a run dung clothes, an woman is not a man, hm shaky and if a man a pay him a million fi suck him hood or f**k d batty him ago hide an tek it and do it because him licky licky and love tings and all the nasty gyal dem a run dem dung without hesitation so unuh fi get shit up septic pussy, mek it rotten out pan unuh an kill unuh claat

5. I agree! DAT creature is not, I repeat not a woman! Her name cooda’ b “caitlin”, days a man! And if u clean him up and mek him wat he is today, how anno’ your fault he is wat he is.
    Me cya wait fi d rest ah dem fi come so we cyan get d full caitlin story, about you and your ‘protégé. :salaman

1. Mi send dem message fi come but ah doe tink dem wake yet a waa dem dash it out pan dem because the young girl a war wid batteyman ova man dem have no shame yow

1. me just remember when you put up a story about pluggy a cuss one woman say.. him a tek her man, so met me wan know if a di same battyboy dis pluggy did a cuss the woman bout?

6. The person in the blonde hair is a he-she goes by the name of Cassie! He she isnt a real woman its a man a transvestite!

1. @MET/Anonymous… Is this the same Cassie that was cussing in the Kevin Rose video bout 2 weeks ago?

7. Yuck! No morals. If it look like a fish, smell like a fish; how someone ah guh’ convince dem self, say, is not a fish! Simple, DENIAL!

U’ want it soooo bad, DAT u will compromise your own integrity!

1. I never said it was a girl the post didn’t say that either. The batteyman a tell his story, I have the photo of the girl prezzie is with now n she is a real woman

8. woman yuh want a good assing bout yuh take up bisexual and a mine him and clean him up. a so yuh desperate fi cocky inna yuh hole? go buy 2 dildo and a vibrator cause no body cant love you like you. unuh nuh have nothing bout unuh, when dese women a get older and dem nuh find a man them get desperate and go pick up these nasty sub human derelicts. the right one is out there and if him come when u a 60 him a still ago come. although mi prefer go back to God as a virgin vs make that heshe seastone deh touch my body. yuck. the thought makes my skin crawl. u know say him a sex worker and him nuh do nothing but u stay wid this man fi 4 entire years? the man a sell him battam fi $1500 and u thought this creature was worth saving? u are very sad. u mussi a jesus christ come to save the nastiness them at your emotional, sexual, social and financial expenses. from mi start read the post mi just a get crosser and crosser cause of the garbage weh a come outta your mout. unuh life durty bad. Go get yourself checked out and pray say him nuh gi yuh that new STD weh a go round. God this is sickening.

9. The man say very clearly that he met him as a gay sex worker sorry fi him tek him up and mine him…Him say prezzie act straight but is always cheating on him with other men and now him leave him fi a real woman and a tell people how him(di girlboy) ruin him life and him cudden ruin him life because what is happening is what Prezzie wanted…that is the bottomline of the story

10. A weh di gyal want…sympathy from metters? Gyal please; you nasty like dis fish!! Some ah unnu tink unnu can change dese fishes.

11. I’m so disgusted! Absolutely disgusted… Just finish watch the video and I just have no words!!!!!!

Too much nastiness ah gwan yow

Metty him need fi flush dung a big ol’ pit

12. From the looks of things, the author was trying to save the guy, but she didn’t she was attempting to save someone who doesn’t want to be saved. My guess is that he likes the rewards that comes with being a sex worker and the pleasure he gets from committing acts of perversion with men. Getting paid for said acts is just icing on the cake. You should realize that u can’t make someone care about you by giving them material things.
    You kept stressing that u tried to provide for him but u were also acting as an enabler. Not saying I wouldn’t offer assistance to someone who is down on her luck but it would come with limits and an expiration date. It wouldn’t be an open-ended thing. I’d set standards of performance that had to be met in order to receive my continued assistance. From my point of view, u need to recognize when u pick up a used up car tire. No matter how many times u patch it, at some point it’s gonna go flat again. It’s clear that u became emotionally involved with someone who cared zero about you. At the end of the day, don’t try to turn a manwhore into a house-husband.

13. Wait de…… A man wrote dat?!
    Lawd!!! Neva pre dat. Reading is fundamental.
    Didn’t make the connection like I did with the pictures. Then again, the hint is in the second line. I’m wearing my glasses at all times from now on. As we were, ignore the comment I made a few minutes ago as it was directed at a woman. Fya. Lava. Dynamite. Hand grenade.

1. ___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
      God know mi tun ova :ngakak

14. the way how mi kin ketch a fire fi the sender mi not even realize say a man, my bad. man yuh dis as bad and nasty same way. anuh every dying dog yuh see a road yuh fi carry go home go dress them wounds. yuh still nasty cause yuh deh wid the whoring man fi so long and a mind him and u see say him wutliss and naah nuh ambition. sell him batty to the lowest bidder and gi yuh std by the sound of it. mi naah support your lifestyle but if u is a man and want sex another man at least find someone weh them ole partial and dem have likkle work ethic. this one look like him only know how fi open him hand and him battam.

15. @MET…slightly off topic..can u please do a story on why dancehall ppl seem to intermingle BOLDLY with transvestites/gay men/bisexuals? (Even tho I personally believe that there is still a stigma in JA to be gay) I am noticing more and more that a lot of “straight” dancehall ppl support and are heavily involved with transvestites and their lifestyles. My feeling is that it is bc of money/access to fashion/popularity etc.. like shallow meaningless shit…I guarantee you that dancehall ladies featured on here regularly always dey pon Kevin, Macey, Bimmakid,Cleo Feline etc etc page hyping them up… ANYWAY.. my thoughts are gay ppl stay in yuh lane and I will stay in mine..mi naw judge unnu BUT at the same time if gay is what you are be proud dont hide it!!!

16. WHY THIS NOT SHOCKING TO ME.MAYBE BECAUSE I LIVE IN AMERICA.ALOT OF THIS GOES ON HERE. ESPECIALLY IN GEORGIA. Catfish… dem STRAIGHT FROM 9am TO 8 P.M. Only cBut I don’t have nothing to say more than it hurts when anyone take your kindness for weakness. Human being I can’t feel how you feel about this type of betrayal. But today I naw judge nobody.But you were wrong to start such and ungodly relationship. It’s the benefits of what seed you sowed. But MET PLEASE let mi see the woman that has brought him BACK to the light. I hope she know the battle that lies ahead of HER..cuz I’ve never met anyone who has THIS sort of spirit shake it OFF. LOOK ON THE BATTYMAN FROM ORLANDO JOHN BULL WEh SEH NEXT WEEK THIS FRIDAY cooking too b exact)HIM DONE WITH BEING GAY..THE VIDEOS EH MI SEE THIS MORNING OF HIM TWIRLING AND SHOVING THAT BURRITO IN HIS MOUTH LIKE A BIG HOOD. FRIDAY MY FOOT. FRIDAY YOU’LL START BEING WITH WOMAN AND MAN WILL BE Your UNDER COVER PROJECT.

1. Exactly so!..like how ppl say dem a go stawt diet next Friday and 3 weeks later dem a cow dung the place and go right back to eating junk…well this lunatic will be assuming his regula position in no time. damn jackass…..nothing more dan him batty& him man batty thin out and pusscccc a di next best thing.

17. I cant with this madness!!! Me nuh know wha fi call it.. I FOR ONE, DOES NOT BELIEVE INA MIDDLE GROUND OF BISEXUALITY,THERE IS NO SUCH SHIT!!. ITS EITHER ONE OR THE OTHER YOU CANT BE BOTH..I detest the lifestyle of these ppl, because they are doing it for material gains..DEM NEED FI WORK..DEM SICK STUMMOCK!!!

18. Wel,dis yah a mure dan tung caah tel.. Batty bisness tech ova ja like HIV virus. luk lik nuh much strate peeplue nu deah ah yawd agen….hell a hunno Porshan…. Hell fyiah mi saeeebunnn hunno fe bunn.. Bout u Neva kno…kno sae WAH’. Data batty ole yhu a dig fe 4eer….,BRM STONE FE ALL A HUNNO.. nastinessssssss!!!!