LAUREN MOVE ON NUH

Is who squidward addressing ? When will this little idle bitch learn her lesson, it take some people rattling her cage for her to add wife to her bio but dey say U cant turn a hoe into a housewife you stuck and nobody else woulda married yuh cuz it stink say is force u force the bwoy to married u afta know him briefly. U ex wasnt gonna wife you . All you do is sit on whatsapp make fun of people but when de hottaclaps strike you a talk bout u are getting picked on and quote bible verse? You deserve everything thrown ur way, get ova your ex .obviously yuh neva mean shit to him – yuh give all u man dem pet name. Cookie run left u cas yuh cookie pop dwn ! Is yuh a di real pop dung lada ! U claim u married , you and you fake thirsty post dem directed at u ex , cuz you not happy with the big fat man u end up wid, U just still mad and hurt bitch ,STILL!!!! LMAO!!

Ss.r

Ssx

Xgx.

0 thoughts on “LAUREN MOVE ON NUH

1. How do you force someone to marry you? By putting a gun to his head? People talk all kinds of shit. If a man doesn’t wish to be married and he’s pressured into it by the woman he’s with, he has a certain amount of respect or desire for that woman because he can easily say ‘no’, ‘not ready’.
    She’s not cute, I will say that…but she also enjoys being spoken about so sender you’re only catering to her ego.

2. she is just sp annoying and irrelevant,you know there are ppl with voluntary autism because she is just always doing and saying some awkward shit for attention. her speech sounds so f**ked up on tv and she looks even more ridiculous. i am sorry but bitch aint nobody hollering at you except the nerdy ass idiots in your league and i can bet its a non having game ass nigga you claiming to dump.

3. Is Stephen hector the gyal a dash wud pon because he was busy at fashion week with his gf. A bayyyy ahha

1. yes mi love the gyal a beat har bad, she a talk bout before she turn babymada, No lauren honey you had to do an abortion cah the man neva wah yuh carry him seed. Is that why yuh madd unu just too much for the Gram man, why was this post ever needed on insta. Devil find time fi idlers.

4. I like Lauren-O-Lauren. She just needs to get rid of that weave. I think she is cute and I like the way she talk. The thing I observed with her is she has a serious inferiority complex, always flashing the weave like some white girl.

5. Yes Lauren, try Jesus now sweetie. He won’t ever fail you. Your eyes dead as ever like u See things weh someone your age nuffi see.The things you have done to try to stay relevant have broken your spirit. Dear God in heaven help this girl. All I see in this pic is sadness and desperation. I can’t even done her like one time.

6. Poor lauren, this bitch cant ever get no ratings. As she start her likkle shitty job she save her weeks of paycheck to buy louboutin and you wonder why she will alwayz be in the same position she was in 2008- 2011, when Steven dump her she hit rock bottom, she started flying out to go sex for 1 ,1 items . U friend say that as soon as she get wok she make list of louboutin and lv bag fi boast on pple. U dey pan utube a show shoes, oh ok Lauren tell dem bout the first louboutin you claim “i bought” how u feel when u wear it out wid baba ? U hv to suck the nasty man in Guam who is a pervert who watch girls on skype and fly them over! Me hear the man stink and frownzy, he remembers yu as one of the nasty girls he flew in ! u had to suck him dry . A few girls know of this man confirm it plz, but u is the case of a f**ked up priority bitch, lauren u need to invest in ur ugly country house and stop buy $2figaree and $15 dolla rug! U man and him 2004 blue honda, thats old in foreign – you cant hype on steven lauren, You are not living bitch cuz u still that little immature sketel who wants material things and live like dump. You weave dem look dryy out bad !!!

1. OMG YES HOW U KNOW ALL THIS OMFG I know the man you are talking about he was on the website Travel girls and offered to fly me out too but didnt after i told him i know lauren

7. A bit of insight for lauren , you are aging fast, and not gracefully in the face, you still have that little kangaroo pouch if you don’t suck it in. What does your current man do ? You don’t seem too proud of him. Of course you can fake it on social media but we already heard how deeply you’ve expressed your feelings about him in a negative way. It is wise Focus on building your fake relationship , instead of people who dont acknowledge you.

1. But Met how Lauren fi go buy red bottoms and still owe ppl a Jamaica all dem something deh nuh right!!!!!!!!!!

8. Stephen buy his pretty gf red bottom so she catch her jealous, but she sacrifice to buy it cuz her man not buyin that shit lol a bare shake shack and junk food dem eat, dont you see how stevie wine and dine that girl like a princess !! Kiss it goodbye lauren , u hv to pay half a di food bill when u go out!
    Lauren your cold plate of karma is gonna be a big one.

9. @Met, i surmise, Lauren is a truly mentally ill person and im being dead serious. In my world, i feel like its some kind of a crime to talk about someone who’s mental,and in her case, with severe delusions of grandeur. THIS CHICK IS VERY ILL AND SHE NEEDS MEDICATION. If my psychoanalysis is wrong i stand corrected, but she is TWISTED.. :medicine: :medicine:

1. I think i was the only one who notice she’s delusional, i witness it where this bitch would be at home in her room depressed watching youtube and would tweet that shes out having the grandest time. Pure lies! Since mr hector is the topic of the day i happen to glimpse the man she up there with him big belly and knock knee lookin she no show his face only him chest down wearing some ugly sneakers in her video , cringe* lawd stephen good fit LEAN FIT body is MADDING YOU! You man will look like a penguin from batman in a suit if he dares dress like him, when are u goin to put him on youtube and do couples tag like de black girl them dat married white? We is waiting