NUMBER 1STUNNER STALKER ON DI MOVE

s1

s2

s3
hi met its me again it seems as if I am getting under #1stunner skin earlier the stunner had a lot to say ,on her page everything she post she write these long f**king caption as if I care she will never know that am out to get her ,anyway it seems as if she an her man jolly are still good I see that she blowing him kiss today if they wasn’t on good terms with All the things that’s have been said about her I don’t think she would have leave comments on his page . Well from word on the street to all the readers it seems that jolly is calming #1stunner He seems to be very calm , as for her and paulrange she couldn’t be f**king paulrange because jolly and paulrange cool who knows she might f**k him before and they both keeping it a secret the gal #1stunner she just love hype man suh only hype man she like and you would think she would go for a simple youth like me ,but a suh it guh I promise to make her life a living hell this summer she and jolly won’t last trust me and am making sure of that .i use to hail the youth but these days f*8k that nigga and f**k that #1 stunner .

s4
I don’t like the dude jolly but since him and #1stunner deh she start look refine she even dressing good here is the refine stunner ,

dear met it seem as if these two love birds are throwing words on each other the jollycacllli and #1stunner today they both made post touching post on Instagram today I told you they wasn’t gonna last look at his caption on a Sunday like this and look at her post It look like jolly have her crying read between the line I told you they was not Gonna last that nigga don’t deserve her but a hype man she want so let see how well this played out good for here
S5

S6

0 thoughts on “NUMBER 1STUNNER STALKER ON DI MOVE

1. @sender, is either you are a man and have feelings for the woman man or you are a woman and the man naw look your way, either way you are one mad rass and both these people you are stalking needs to be extremely careful because sickheads like yuh have the potential to make your obsession lead you to kill. Please go and seek psychiatric help sooner dan later and leave the people dem alone.

2. Sum one have too much time on their hands … Jolly keep ur bitches under control .. Cuz this ain’t no man to me .. It sounds like a woman scorned

3. Seem she sending the stories her self u can just tell she is the one writing it the way she talks like she talking in third person when ever she mentions her own name so desperate

4. Please leave met wall alone stop sending her ur own make up stories on urself its obviously you writing about ur self since u keep talking about urself in third person

5. Sender you nuh wuk? nuh dutty panty nuh puddung inna bucket fi yuh go rinse out? please to leave the people dem life after nobody naah kill up demself over your sad desperate self. low dem. Unless u are this gal who a send in story bout har self if a that then bitch u fool bad. go look something do, go read a book or look a second job. nobody gives a damn bout u and ur selfie posting man. bun mi fi see some a these big greytone man a talk bout selfie. no man of mine cudda deh pon IG a post pics everyday a talk bout selfie. u mussi mad.

6. Met why you guys entertaining this madness, a pic with her more refine? Sound like the gal a big up harself because dis just no look good #CRAZYMUCH?

7. Sender go luk a damn werk, yuh frighten or wah…leave di ppl dem alone that’s why di girl nuh look your way you are a damn creep, kmft

8. These people have nothing to do with their time ,clearly the girl could give two shit why Y’all people just can’t leave the girl alone who cares what she wants to post on her page Met stop with this and leave the girl name alone.

9. I dont care bout the sender but its interesting that she on here tell her she has been warned if she send no more pics to my frens man phone a right pon yah it a guh,,, unuh fi know seh woman nah play with round with unuh nuh more..yall gonna get exposed!!