DI WIFE NEVA SEND YUH GUH BREED FI HAR HUSBAND MISS!

blinditem

I got this email and in the subject it said ”help” so uno know mi rush go open it and see dis

SENDERR–I’m trying to locate this young lady the last time I checked she was living in New York if anyone know her or if she have Instagram or Facebook can you let me know please…. No BS.. It’s very important.

ME-Please explain why you are looking for her
SENDER-Her husband got this girl pregnant and she don’t know about it.
UNO ANSA HAR DEH FI MI!..WHAT DI WIFE HAVE TO DO WID DI BELLY SHE KETCH?

0 thoughts on “DI WIFE NEVA SEND YUH GUH BREED FI HAR HUSBAND MISS!

1. Morning Met. Why mi believe is sender a breed fi di woman man? Sender you better tek yuh love child and keep it secret because yuh cudda tell the wife and mrk di man ignarant fi you and di innocent bby.

2. I guess she didn’t want to call the wife until she found out the man never took her serious, I don’t feel sorry for most of these females, they think the man will leave wifey the minute baby comes in,so stupid and they have the nerve to get mad.

3. I’m in this same situation but Sender unlike u I don’t want the wife to know cause the income from the man may cut when she start to get under his skin she may stop paying her part of bills in the house and this means less money for me …. So love ur baby and take what the man is giving u and if he’s not giving u anything take him to court ….but leave the wife out of it don’t be spiteful

1. You are pathetic!! Nothing cute about breeding for a married man. When SIN start bite out you nastyness I hope you sit down and take all the bad luck that is going to come your way and be prepared! Low self esteem bitches.

1. I am tired of uneducated females who don’t think they should break the cycle, putting these poor babies through stress of not having a father around. Thinking it’s cute to even be with someone who has a wife. A spade is a spade and definitely a fool is a damn fool. I bet these females Mothers were illiterate as well? because when you have a mother who does not teach her child especially GIRL Pickney to have pride and values these are the ish that happened to Our society. ~The cycle will never end~ And these worthless men who have these side chics and don’t use condoms. Bwoy sah.

2. The life of a love child ain’t nice. Yes the $$ good but he is just going to be a father and never a daddy. Where is he if the bby has a nightmare and only wants daddy to console him? Will he be able to atttend school functions? Can you vacation together? All those little things that goes into parenting will be denied your child cuz he is a love child, “love child always second best, different from the restt.” Your child gonna have 1/2 sibling who wont know or even want to know him. The money is good, but kids don’t remember material things, they will remember moments. Good luck with you bby.

1. yes the girl wrong but u can meet a man that is single and him give yu the world and treat u like a lady and as soon as him get yu pregnant the satan inna him come out him cut gone lef u and the pickney

3. Gurl u really git up this morning and use this as a reply? People like unu should not conceive because unu destroy di pickney dem future before them are given a chance of one…gwahn guh pray caz u life mukkky. U are a very selfish individual.

1. Met u too bad and love take side too much a she a sent in thing bout apple be just because u don’t like apple u put it aside shame one you cause a pay thing that bitch a gwan with

4. Hello yu lucky ….. Shame for what? He couldn’t leave this earth without giving me a child you a gwan like a your husband mi a breed fah. A love child is better than some of unu weh a mistake …BRIGHT!

1. lawd man a so yuh fool the wife can clean him out fi dis and lef you an him like pauper. good luck in your future endeavors.