JERMAINE HOTHEAD TIBBY YUH STILL OWING

BEER

So after 6months still not even one payment on his 3000.00 loan. Rumors have it that the wife KELWELBLESS TIBBY forbid him to pay it, or else she won’t put in his paperwork. Then again jermain isn’t no kind of man anyway. I still believe he should just walk around in kels panty and tights cause they are sisters. I made a promise to them both that I would revisit this money argument in six months and here it is. Oops! Did I mention I have the twins for him. Yes, tibby me same one, your worst nightmare. You can fly back and forth from California to New York to check your wife and only son, forget about the other nine kids you have cause a jj alone suppose to know daddy. My good deed won’t go on notice I rescued your bum ass off the street cause your crazy babymother kicked you. But time is of essence to man and woman, remember kels never want you then but she want you now cause you can teck virgin Atlantic airlines back and forth like a taxi and then brag bout 14 years of love, I wonder if she think everyone frighten fi man. TIBBY YOU IS A BOY ANYWAY, NO man Nash turn them back pon dem twin boys. Anyways unuh all white birthday party for your 30 year old wife looked “like a desperate affair” of a woman who is trying to fool herself that the marriage is really a 14 year Union of love and respect. However she failed to accommodate the other 4 baby mothers and 9 kids during that 14 years. Then again your role model is twin CLAUDETTE &PAULETTE. ANYWHO long passa passa short. I will be revisiting KELWELBLESS BITCH OF A HUSBAND EVERY 6 months TIL I SEE MY MONEY. DEADBEAT DADDY IS TOO GOOD OF A TITLE FOR JERMAINE HOTHEAD TIBBY. HE IS MORE OF A BITCH WITH THE WRONG BODY PARTS.

0 thoughts on “JERMAINE HOTHEAD TIBBY YUH STILL OWING

1. Him a theft .a him go around and hold up the Man dem.an him babymother dem help him by f**king the man if get in there house set them up