WHAT IS THIS

KIZZY AS SAD AS YUH LOOK DIS GET UP SADDA DAN SAD…IT LOOK LIKE WHEN SOMEONE LICK YUH INA YUH EYE AND YUH A SI ALL KINDA BLACK SPOT OR WHEN DI VISION AH GUH….KIZZY DIS WAS NOT A GOOD COME OUT AT ALLLLLLLLLLL NO SIR

KIZZY-Optimized

0 thoughts on “WHAT IS THIS

1. No think this is my current shower curtain i just put it up lastnight wid pink liner and pink rug set,lonliness,stress,bills and her older so john john a gwt to har head i c

(Simplicity soon sign in)

2. It look like a shower curtain and she is not cute. How she sew clothes and never look good yet no wonder her baby daddy always cheating

3. Anytime I see this girl, I cannot help but to think about the NASTY place that she did live in and how garbage was all over in her dwelling. Look how she come out thinking she well well dress up to impress. She look like she stink and that outfit look just like how she keep her house.

4. Shower curtain dwbcl a wha did fada. This woman is clearly loosing her mind and no one can seem to help her

5. Kizzy trying to be hot but she’s a hot mess! I can just imagine di laughing stock she was that night!!

6. Ms Met please run the puff Daddy story fe me & flava fav drivers license suspend. 16 times what nasty looking Rastas rascal man love court house so ‘ me see in pon the news a week. He looking a 4years in prison bwoy Yankee love court house .

7. can you stop wearing these clothes please I beg you cause it don’t look good and it’s not coming from a hateful place and tell your wanna be rapper hoe as boyfriend he sound like a retarded kid when he raps.

8. But scratch di outfit……har bravery tunn uppp. Cause wid all weh gwaan mi cudden go a no dance fi now…..how mi shame. Especially round dance hall ppl.

9. Stfu your v soo boring, every f**king thing kizzy do unno chat bout it. Low di girl mon damnn, she make her own clothes she is not gonna please everyone with her creations. Damn get off her case

10. Nasty Kizzy, you don’t have noo shame, you need to pay your $7,000 bill you left in Florida, from your Eviction.
    The lady is waiting and she don’t want ppl credit card to pay it… :kr

11. people please this is actually a nice couture dress the hair and makeup spoil it. i bet if uno see Rhianna inna dis tomorrow uno shut uno mout. stop pulling this women down she a try do har ting. she might have bad ways. but no everyday we fi tear dung each other Kizzy one day your going to make it and they still going to talk. :recsel and i don’t know kizzy.