WHO OWN DI MAN PART III

MICHIE-Optimized

Michelle go have a seat you sound very dumb and dark. Richie don’t have nothing fi give her so him have to give you oh please. Bout wife mi woulda shame fi even own him but you can’t do better cause a papers you a look. Who is your frens?? The man clown crew. Don’t vex with the ppl vex with Richie. And you don’t have to put your business on social media Richie do a very good job of walking and talking your business. Not even water him can hold.

0 thoughts on “WHO OWN DI MAN PART III

1. It is a shame when women claim they are the wife when the husband is blatantly cheating on them. I will not claim any man if he is blatantly cheating on me all when we dating. Make it worse if we married. People need to get some self worth.

2. @ anonymous 10:10 she cant do better she accept this man with all his women dem. she blaming the girl say the girl a f**kie box you need to blame the man he is your husband if he dont rate and respect you why should the women. seems like she is very angry but she can only angry with the man he bringing the drama to your life not pink wall or the women. Hi Met Pleasant day.

3. Michelle u favor over night cornmeal porridge u lumpy fr head to toes, me glad u see say richie dnt have a ting fi gi u either…u a talk bout no body cant chat infront of u & ur wutliss man clown fren them plz uah u , tracey & nesha need to go have a seat ….u have the nerve to say ppl mouth stink look in the mirror u jaw the big & full a spit like so dnt do it ,,…. Michelle gweh cause richie have u as a puppet

4. I dont understand how Michelle a sing bout wife are you blind or dumb u don’t see your husband washing the girl truck OMG!!! you a talk bout a F%&K alone she a get a lie you a tell she get a car washer which is your husband. a shame you shame make you go make FB post.

5. Michieboo yuh post lame like yuh marriage tuh di washer of your matey’ vehicle :ngakak Put up ah post bout married men weh nuh rate dem wife wid Ritchie pitcho next tuh it den yuh wi get ratings. In di meantime, please tuh gweh :bola

6. What kinda of dunce bat this. My girl seriously you a own this man wa a wash u mate truck. Girlfren listen Ruchie is a wicked him da wid Lisa right out her whole family know him her sons call him uncle Richie. Mi da Pon the phone wid Lisa and her the kids calling Richie uncle. Well Michelle Lisa have a party coming up in couple weeks so you will know the truth then cause you inna denial right now. Lol.. Michelle show your son Lisa picture I bet u won’t be in denial again… Bye Girl. Send Tracy fi come answer