AND THE SELFIE QUEEN AWARD GOES TO……

FROM MI A SI SELFIE WID PEOPLE A SLEEP AND ALL DESE TINGS MI NEVA SI ONE WID SOMEBODY A CRY YET…THIS IS A WINNER RIGHT HERE…..HOW DID SHE KNOW WHAT FRAME FI KETCH THOUGH???

selfie-Optimized

0 thoughts on “AND THE SELFIE QUEEN AWARD GOES TO……

1. Congratulations on your daughter going to College. I’m proud for you. Nowwwwww……on to you miss lady. Really. How can one be emotional and sad an manage to tek selfie while crying. You pose. …while crying. You snap the pic ….while crying. You post the pic….while crying and caption it….all while crying. Forgive me but dat screams attention seeking to me. The poor daughter must embarrassed cause she tag her in the picture. Dwl

1. Di daughter shoulda unfriend har, too embarrassing fi ah big thirsty back ooman. Not even cute, wid har mouth broad like dutchie and di wig fava roadkill. Mi ignorant fi dem dunce deh.

2. All day a fuss me long on ‘ met u sure is not a mask she put on :salahkamar she rally get awards for selfie queen :hammer don’t ever cry in public my girl .

3. You people don’t even understand what’s going on. She is crying because she just receive the first semester bill and wondering how the hell she is going to come up with all that money.

1. :siul :siul :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak, probably mi wouldah bawl too..sprecially if a mi alone a dweet…