0 thoughts on “EXCELLENT

1. Jodi always posting her meals like she think she can cook not even the presentation of the food she can fix like aanuh everything fi post my girl just cook u dutty food and eat it!

she all have one pic bout a dem sumn ya keep man wid two fry fish inna one mini frying pan like GIRL BYE!

2. @MET but she usually post great pics of her cooking….anyway MET miss Apple gone Hawaii fi true to marry Ikannalic?…mi hear say a true still….it was her bday and Ikkanaliik nuh hail ar pon sm…mi hear say the entire teefing posse dey dey

3. :ngakak :malu :ngakak Jody u look crawny . Thank god fi filter cause I have seen you before on jam ave and I was shock wtf :cystg funny as phuck u look just like the fish in your place dwl

4. Mi confused so she eat already and tek the after pic? Cause I see bone ackee and lettuce…. I have so many questions how sure are you sender that is a fish dat? I see no evidence

5. She is a hoe and sell pussy on Backpage/Oueens, I say her pic in the women seeking men saying 50 a hour…smh