GOT THE PIC OF THE MEXICAN…..

maleblinitem

But I cant put it up until mi see police or some source put up his name. The picture I have is him in Miami with his boys and dem look like regular black men so as di person seh it look like him really roll wid everyone..Why would they try to rob him?..I cannot say mi feel sympathy..empathy yes because he is someone’s loved one and I understand that..but the Mexican a someone loved one as well and him and dem roll and dem go try really rob the man? Nuh honor..das why as dem and dem fren have a disagreement these people will go lengths for nothing..dem nuh have no honor no love no loyalty…All I can say dem better pray him live and dead at the same time cause if him dead more a go dead and if him dont dead more going to die…yeah man dem mek a hot hell fi demself wid dis teef ting

0 thoughts on “GOT THE PIC OF THE MEXICAN…..

1. How u rob someone u sit and eat with and see regularly and smile and talk to? A some demon dem God know

1. Him fi dead Met. It’s bad enough you go to rob someone of their own shit, someone you know as a friend..but when you shoot him to kill him for his own things you are a vulture and you deserve nothing short of death.
        The funny thing is, they are all screwed. Nobody chat more than Jamaicans. Look how much info already got spilled on the blog. By the time FEDS and DEA get involved, the Mexican and everyone a dem a get charged with murder in the commission of a crime. And I sure hope everyone of them get picked up and charged. The only one I feel for is the Mexican.
        The worst people to do business with is these dutty Jamaicans. I want the Mexican friends them get who the police nuh get.

Sell your weed if you’re selling your weed. Ain’t nothing wrong with that. Weed has never killed anyone and even has medicinal propeties so I don’t knock any weed man so I can’t knock the Mexican. I just hope he’s Cartel connected to put it on on every freaking one a dem that was present, playing looking, participating, in on the robbery and even close to the vicinity or had knowledge of the robbery, both man and woman.
        Nuff a dem fi get swept off one way or the other.
        Remember that one they killed in LA a couple years ago? Kemar and there was Lefrac, I think. Boy, I tell ya!

2. Met, anything and all things is possible. Me witness man whey boat run wid, moves mek wid come inna gates and pop off and say ” a just so de thing ago run, but man have fi eat to!” and to the surprise of the man him move wid and one whey gain him entrance to the gates left inna shock and the one whey hold couple shot because a him de man par wid…so it’s possible one man go check him bredren (the Mexican) and carry the dead one and dead one mek such a move…anything is possible.

1. Di Mexican do the do though..and dem cyah try tek it to dem because those Mexicans will not sleep until dem finish dem

3. Why everyone acting like the Mexican them invincible everyone blood run red they was all criminals

1. Not they not invincible or immortal but they are bigger in numbers and known to go the extra mile..they have the money and connections…dem nuh nuh party out dem money they use it fi get bigger and more armed..

4. Met i was really thinking about it enuh… Bready’s IG name and him always a talk bout God. He obviously believes in a higher being, yet these things that people says that he does, him nuh fraid a God? Probably his way of reasoning was God would protect him through the theft and shootings. Sad that he lived his life like that. No matter how he was a good father or friend the world will still remember him as a thief.

1. Dem mixup obeah with God nuff time and deluded to think it was God who protected them when they got out of whatever wrongs they were in…a di devil did a trick dem fi set dem up into doing more so they could die that way.

1. Ah dat mi ah see… then if everybody know den business ah how dem think seh dem did ago get weh. Sas Crise… Mi skin ah crawl. This remind me ah when Bunny, Hogart and Blacka get killed down a roses. Mexican name did a get call to :hn :hn

5. Smart move i wouldn’t post it just yet edah admin..

Wat a way dem Judas the man yuh cannot trust ppl dese last days i tell u,u jus cannot all in de name of hype and play like dem hab it wan by wan unno a fall if anuh dead a jail nd dat still nah stop unno,is a damn shame

6. Bready had no loyalty when it came to money. Even the same Dilly yard he ate and talked up to couple of the guys around there and he was responsible for setting them up to get Rob.Well Bready part in this life is over now he won’t have to worry about who to Rob next to keep up with his dancehall rich life R.I.P

7. What about people who spread rumors and false Gossip pon people in wan breath then get up and pose wid bible n scripture & and a talk about God and shit ?

1. You can ask God di answer fi dat one and when u see dem wid di bible ask dem if a really di 66 books ina it or maybe u can replace it wid what u have

8. Okay smaddy give you the buisness. Me a try post from morning but the mount a friends weh breedy set up and rob and cause den foot di bruk time a di master. How long ago kemar dem gone and lefrak. Call in Obara bc them boy deal in a too much bad blessings.

1. But whey dem do wid di money whey dem rob or di goods? Dem jus eat and look fi rob agen it look like

1. Someone posted earlier that he has constructed/is constructing a multi million dollar hill side mansion in Jamaica. Maybe you can request pics of that too

1. Why u always come on and try do the same thing all the time? Yuh was on Flex story this morning u reach ina bready post bout spread false rumors blah blah…you know better

1. Flex story?

this is the only story I have nothing posted on. You have the IPs mixed up

2. I never said u posted on it u viewed and shared it on twitter. Mi nuh have no ip mix up…is like some days u jus want mi fi see u right? mi know u deh bout man

3. Million dollar house? When baby mamma a bawl and suffer? Breedy nyam di money and did right here in a tri state area. Cross the bridge. Me a whole my tongue Mel quena and Mimi chat it but you see the one pony hype. If him survive he have a lot to thank god for and me hope him change. Breedy did wicked man. Dem rob, travel, shoppe. Melba me tell u bout one robbing of smaddy a Long Island last year? All he deh a LA a fret

4. naw, while reading the comments about ‘god’ that thought hit me. I’m Sorry, I couldnt control myself

9. Mi know dem seh there is no loyalty among thiefs, but no sah. Word of advice to allyiu would be robbas don’t ever tek yuuh yeye off the man yuh a try rob, mkay?

10. Me ah tell u bout these mex move different them nuh inna no floss thing them tan a them yard n mek them money n build no hype thing dancehall life jus fake fake ppl a try out floss each tru redeye n badmine fake rich life wen unno naw earn a honest bread

11. Met watz up darling. I like how you handling situation very calmly I like it. Met you know you don’t have to get upset with no one on here this is urs u r the captain of this ship, if u decide that u na sail today no ones can force u. So wat you should do put block on those who don’t have respect fi the captain even myself if I’m out of line block mi baxide tired fi c dem coming at you for no reason respect is due to u all the time. Mi no have no sympathy fi bready dam tief. Kerri u a bawl dem seh u pu$$y salt a now believe cause a weh day u go sleep with bready u think people no know come hype pon dis u bitch!!

12. Dont hear no one a talk bout the girl bready rob an the gun accidentally kill her some years ago . that youth set up so many people a im an im brother in law Jerome send the youth go rob an kill Dwayne platinum last year the list is long with the things them im do he is a devil boy. Somebody post say im set up the man them round a deely yard that very true. A fe im time robber dont last long in this game that youth rob all warehouse. A food for Mexican already an floss out everything.

13. Met every time striker party coming up or the night of her party some flossy dead . Imagine if Brady did get the Mexican ting party would shell July 10 just fe lived big life . Not one of them can floss pon me i earn an honest living & pay my taxes greedy choke puppy a nuff more going down pondora box open ‘ them boys going to study his life style & associate wait dey man . Great job MET ‘ from flippa days u warning them go wok for a living & leave the fast line .

14. @xhale
    You dont know wat da f…. yu talking about. Get yur facts straight b4 yu post propaganda!! Mex nuh need fe rob nabaddy. STFU!!!!!

15. Pony hype call my phone daily Asking for money to borrow end up loan the batty man my money when he get to nyc he will repay lol every time he is in nyc he always hiding but tell him to come back I shall let him see bready

1. :ngacir2 him n him dutty fren dem ever a borow ppl money and cah pay it back !!!!!!!!! NEVER EVER pusssi dem

16. The thief dem a the lowest of criminals though. There is never an excuse for being a damn tief but greed .

17. Mexicans do rob them customers. Nuff money involved tekkings. U buy and next ting u kno u get jook down 2 blocks away. Everybody a duh dem teefing and set up. Mexican rob same way the buyers. It a game.

1. I agree. There is no difference between Mexicans and Jamaicans. They floss (go to any of the mexican/hispanic clubs) the same, they rob their fellow mexican drug dealers, womanizing just like Jamaicans and a lot of them gamble hard all day. This I know for a facts. A lot of them have serious crack habbit…..always getting high on their own supply.