THE MEXICAN CAME BACK

0 thoughts on “THE MEXICAN CAME BACK

1. Met don’t put up nothing retaining to the Mexican in the shootout no more. kill it now trust me. The Cartels network long and wide just like there money. Ppl can be bought and internet can be hack.

1. Take down the pic to when you can Duh! Don’t take anything light Met. This is not good. From I was born I never see anything like this. Me and You no suppose to in a nothing with nobody cause a never we tell anybody to go rob the people them. SMH. SAD.

2. No Sah oh my days…leave it met Mek this be a warning don’t trouble people and they won’t trouble you.

3. I agree…lets move on to the next story. I love reading everyone’s opinion on this subject but when some people (pretend or not) start taking things seriously and making threats its time to move on.

4. Are u people kidding me ???? All the information y’all have need to be turned over to the police. Yall crawling into shells like turtles. wakeup !!! people need to stop the gun violence. The kids without dad, it’s disgusting #RIP BREADY those punks killed someone we all loved. Do him justice the killer should not go free. Call the annonimious police tip line report what u know don’t be a coward. They can’t kill all of us. This what y’all doing is what they want one dead friend is too much talk up people.

1. Why you no gwan to talk up for your friend Bready? We not getting involve in You all theefing people ISH. Unuh LUDDY. Flossing on poor people with Theefing and drugs money and this is what happened. YOU go call police and Leave US alone.

2. Really??????? I’m guessing the word u were going for is anonymous mi want FIGHT U BLOODCLAAAAAT tie u up inna ants nest u spellcheck nah change color pon da word dem yow mi 9 u right now next time say “secret call” don’t butcher no word so again just fi type foolishness

3. Yuh dead serious right now? so if it was bready who had killed the Mexican and out flossing would you call the anonymous tip line and report your friend bready for murdering someone? the funny thing is you same one would have came over here defending Bready and saying is lie them a tell…him neva kill nobody…he wasn’t there…People badmind him…people fi stop call up him name…You was never going to report him. Look how many ThiefT and crime he committed before he died, did you report him? yuh try gwaan bout yuh business yah.

1. The way these people wicked mi see dem a chat bout how MI a ”praise” that a di word dem use…mi a praise him death and how mi seh mi did warn him. And mi jealous and evil , I had to bus out a laugh. They will continue to have the same wild life thinking no matter what cause i dont think dem a human. Suh since worse its like that and mi a rejoice seh Bready why dem want mi report anything ? To whose benefit?

1. Mi say a better dem same one did bclaat report him and mek him get lock up at least he would have been alive and he would have been able to be a good dad or the best dad he could be to his kids from behind bars. But them same one knew of his ThiefTing ways(Mi say mi love the big T a the end yuh see) them same one knew of his conieving ways and celebrated with him. None of them never call tip line so why dem want fi come burden you with such a task fi you fi go pick it up pon yourself fi go give tip? dem good eeh man!

5. But didn’t the deseasesd go to the man’s house to rob n maybe kill him also???? I think he already got his justice !!!

6. Met you business with them take down what. You didnt tell the man to rob anyone. I am a Jamaican and if you come in my house and shoot me I am shooting to kill may god judge me. But that Mexican man did nothing wrong and the truth is that. Tell them its your blog and all they got to do is not come on. Public forum. Its already on the news so its public knowledge.

7. Really wtf . Why don’t you tell the police we the public need to know the truth yes a man was killed a f**king thief him never did a think , bout him Pinckney dem woman or Madda @ met report the story and let us the public read as long as u not in any danger carry onn yah met

8. @ REALLY? Sooooooo u want all of us to report on the tip line about the person who killed bready even though he tried to take ppl food from they mouth? Im so lost because why u aint called the hot line since he ya buddy? @ met i know u be lookin at these comments like are u serious! I want to lick her in the face talkin bout everybody need to tell wtf! Really its part of the game baby girl if bad enough to take u gotta be prepared for all consequences

9. I never see a intelligence Mexican yet so please. he’s was wrong to be there at 3 in the am. What kinda business go down at that time.. him dead a think about some party n and what he going to wear guess him never win over robberbob good yet cause em love mind man show off bring disgrace but uno a gwan like he was a saint look how much people em make put up R.I.P for there love one open casese him could a miss a party are two him have kids .. And fi the one on the run how u doing 😉 uno love hype life too much .. Come on now ikhan name never call on robbery well I never heard it so a different level to the thing Damian from water lane down a southside youth a your time live by it die by it MeT yu good?

10. Met after rereading it about a million times I will speak my mind on it.dont let no instrument of the devil try to stop u from doing what u are doing.u have created a space where people can voice there opinions and matters that are often discussed on verandahs have now been publicly aired thanks to u met.u have done the proper thing by making a note and gathering the persons IP address and such just in case the authorities get in touch with u.to bready family members that are coming over here to tell us to let him rip I think u guys have more pressing issues such as ppl hunting unno down please leave us on jmg mek wi talk bcuz neither met or none of the bloggers never send unno man in di Mexican ppl dem house go try rob them fi champagne money

1. :peluk morning ooo and if dem think a nuh di mexican dem a lef message dem mek a sad mistake…the person ran up on Malaysia’s instagram n she deleted the comment dem bold

1. Same thing, Aweeeeee sah. I said it yesterday that I believe it’s the mexican them coming on here, People a question it and a talk HOW they know to come on a Jamaican site, wasn’t it stated that Mario use to go dance and party with Jamaicans as well? next thing, They can google Bready name and all the websites with His name will come up.

1. Mi did explain already that the person google jamaican killed in Gardena , thats how they ended up here..

11. Them too much look it not every one education fact .. Some people do them thing and keep a low profile to help there family n send kids to college, some do it to start a business, but like the other that do it to wear n show off n follow Jamaican it sad uno make this world watch by fed n all met u need to stop put up Bronx zoo people cause them think them a live life ikan fi the hype.. caveman’s look how long u deh a Cali could a do better with your life cause over there easy but u and this party life n now uno want people to sorry for him and respect him for what him missing to party really … I wasn’t going to comments cause at time u post something I don’t of but u do keep people updated at time n the end of year give back don’t have to be for one child try see if u can find a way to make other benefits from it to respect you but leave some of these animal off your site make stop get hype big up

12. Some people do street to help them families, kids schooling, start a business, better them self. Some do it because there can n show off on their follow Jamaican. Him could a miss a party are two but in the name of hype nope . look how long caveman’s them a cali years now him have kids he didn’t want to stop, he made it so hard for other in the streets when it come to trust now uno want people to respect him please go away .. Some people in this game don’t even have time to party are take pictures .. Met u need to lay off yes I said it off the Bronx zoo cause them just hot up the place fi show off set a dog … Met I really don’t comments over here but you do at time keep us updated and what going on and the end of end give back made it that not only one child benefits try if u can made other get from it peace n love ..

1. I do give back every single month..I dont like to come on here and say I did this and this..thats not how I am

13. U all go look for jobs cause u all cry like babies when u all get the fire. Hype life is for fools be all ya self and stop it we are all poor paople stop paying for another man dreams. Get a legacy going on for all ya family. At the end of the day all ya all have is some plaid out brands u pay thousands for this is not the american dream hpye. Life only fools delight in. And end u a bawl.