JUNIOR ”REECO SWAVE” FLEXX’S MEMORIAL FUND

0 thoughts on “JUNIOR ”REECO SWAVE” FLEXX’S MEMORIAL FUND

1. Especially when you live a certain lifstyle. No life insurance? Nothing to help the family out? Aweee sah. Poor we Jamaicans I tell you. We get up everyday and floss out, namebrand out *I don’t know the decease and I am not talking about Him* I am just talking in general.

1. I will wait on the Upstanding Citizen Bready gofundme page put up to donate what I donate the last time…..NUFFIN. I cannot understand the life of these people and I never will. So this man never have no savings, assets, no money? He was just a selector soosoo so? RIP Young man. smdh.

2. you never too young to get insured and have a likkle savings. it don’t look good fi a beg ppl fi sponsor yuh funeral. let’s see if all the ppl who send dem loves and RIPs will drop a likkle supm inna the gofundme box. RIP

3. Suh if dem haffi help fund de burial dat eans he didn’t even have ntn put aside for his kids,ppl have to start putting money away for everything cuz we jus dont knw wat may cum

4. Just tell mi fambily say if mi get bruk and dead dem fi fling off Mi body off a cliff and say a prayer.

1. lol listen man… mi tell mi daughter fi bun me and dash me in the ocean. Its just a body and I wont be there anyway..i’ll be by the pearly gates..yesssssssssssssssssss

2. Laaks anony, at least meck dem wrapped u in a wan sheet wid some nutmeg and cinnamon fi hold dung di stink and drop u eena one hole nuh..lol..I tell you mi ppls nuh easy, bout dash off a cliff…dwl.

Look man just do a simple cremation and say unno tributes and call it a day fi dis man, what eva money a collect put it in a trust feem children dem education, no need fi lavish money pon di dead when is di living weh need it, especially when di dead nuh leff nutten fi lavish. Den mi guh to di Go fund me page and mi gosh man unno couldn’t find a betta picha a di deceased fi put up? If unno a beg ppl dem money at least meck it look like it worth it nuh, cho.

5. Death is a sudden thing no one knows the time or place when they are going to die. And i am pretty sure most of you guys that have negative things to say you guys don’t have a life insurance plan either. People make mistakes. No one sits and plan to die especially when they’re young and as much as we know death is our outright destiny we still dont plan on it at a young age. And for the ones that do have life insurance its through our job. The family needed help so they ask for it. $5000 is not enough to bury someone here.

1. May be wise for a lot of these ppl to get a job and secure dat life insurance den. Thanks fi point out to the masses one of the benefits of having employment, hope many a dem run with it.

Tell di fambly to figet the burial and do a cremation which is well cheaper than $5000. Like I said already, teck di money that is collecting to put into a trust for any children this man hab to fund their future education. If dem young by time it mature when dem 18 there will be a nice little support there fi dem.

2. I must reply to this even though it won’t benefit the dead but it can definitely benefit the living.

You don’t need to have a job to have life insurance. As long as you can pay your premium per month you can be insured.

I had my first life insurance policy at the age of 19 for $250,000 for $20 per month. Granted that was through a job (military) but after I left the military I was still able to keep for my $20. I also have another policy through my bank for $19.69 per month and that’s for $250,000 also.

you can also secure life insurance through Primerica and other reputable companies, you just have to do your research and see what suits your pocket.
      There is no reason not to have life insurance coverage.

6. In 19 hours only $350 dollar raised? The lady that gave the most don’t even seem like she go party.. That is sad folks if it was a dance you were going to you would shell out over $20 what happen to the guys that use to go to the parties he D.j at where all the friends at the sending r.I.P and circulating his photo. Come on people do better for the man it should not only be a $350 after all the people that know him..Help the family send him off in fine style to the ground

1. True true it sad bad the dancehall fraternity should just view it as a dance and just chump up 20 20 dollar n who woulda buy bare champagne wash dem shoes send on the bottles money. RIP young man sad bad

7. If you over 40, and have 8kids, your ass should have life insurance, its called being responsible.

8. Jr flexx have no friends, just watchers, this dancehall business does not have real friendship. Dem nah go talk who kill him, dem nah donate, dem watch him a suffer fi 15 minutes, the shooter tek him time to flea and dem nuh get not a tag number. Dem nuh right at all.

9. All if me have it me naw sen a dime ah di same way dem hype up on ppl in real life dem suppose to have money put down somewhere plus dancehall is jus fake friends n foes y dese rich ppl wit so much rich friends always need a gofund blank stare

1. nope, neva would i end up in that position, cuz mi nuh tek weh no belong to mi and saving is a must.

dis go fund me thing is a disgrace.

10. It sad bad and with all these stories the rest of idiots won’t learn, Just the next man eager to jump in them spot and carryon the Champagne bath f**kery need to stop Otay maybe a one bottle of champagne but done now!The Africans not bathing in no champagne. Money them rain on the people.unno regular dancehall people played the phuck out if you see doing the same shit not getting you anywhere change it up shit tired ah unno jackass disgracing the rest of US and wi Country! Why is it the flossers always end up Dead like dawg and bruck nobody can’t find the money? @Ladywow why was he suffering for 15 minutes I haven’t even been following his story sake ah Bready Saga

11. Is this pic real?!?!? Must’ve been at least THREE shooters with high powered rifles. Oh shit ku pon gunshot hole!!

1. The freaking best comment ever! Boom!!!

How much dem gib fi rass real when dem pay suh much pawdna wid dem and can neva fcking kallect a draw. Mi seh, if you was near a would give you a bulla wid cheese and a sky juice cause mi know you would appreciate dat delicacy. Tell dem again in regla terms suh dem undastand, tell dem fi sow weh dem can reap!!!

1. met asha mopar here and from weh day mi turn anonymous . mi just did wah know how much the company dem that these guys give them money to bath in party with how much they getting back towards them funeral. cause the two name brand man dem gone and penniless but left the best of clothes and the most empty liquor bottles.

12. Funny I was thinking the same thing when I saw the go fund me. I said I am sure someone gonna send this to pink wall. This is really disgraceful and I am sure everybody thinking the same thing (all the hypocrites) Pon face book and ig. Shame! Shame! Shame.

13. Funny I was thinking the same thing when I saw the go fund me. I knew someone would send it it, this is really disgraceful. I know a lot of people thinking the same thing( especially the hypocrites po Facebook) SHAME! SHAME! SHAME!

14. On FB I used to see this man hyping up an ah brag… Mi all SI him AH count out advanced money WEH him get fi dance!!!… Aye sah these dh ppl need FI Stop the hyping mi just shame ah dem more time… Cho!!!