GRIEVING -_-

0 thoughts on “GRIEVING -_-

1. I personally like this girl. Think she wears nice pieces from time to time, but it s just shameful that your so called mourning has become so self centered. This is not about BREADY it has become about you. You are a fame whore and you need to stop using this guy death as a platform for you to stay relevant. This is about your bag and shoes and your butt, it has nothing to do with you not smiling because you are sad. Please stop it now. Trust me your time will come again when you will be the main topic. First you did a tribute that was all about you. Then now this. It is so sad to see how you have turned your so called mourning into a BOBBETTE show. If you loved and respected him you would have mourned him with more grace and humility. With that said, your transition is coming along quite well, the butt has now formed. OOOps, I forget, its a time for mourning, so we will get our time with you later in the month.

2. Met i don’t knw why theses women so obsessed with this big ass ‘ it doesn’t fit in some dresses as a smaller but do take it from the ass mouth . Hate walking into a function for my kids or a classic event & everyone looking at my ass it’s uncomfortable . Met so the whole crew buys ass now ‘ no body more than the next cause them all have tits & batty now what a competition amongst the princess .

3. funny everybody grieving changing profile pics and yet the party still goes on all weekend same folks partying I guess their partying the grief away.

4. Yuh come a long time long way since I first saw you on the pink wall butt butt butt..your delusions have also gained momentum..hard as you try erry body else still look better than yuh well maybe not Kee Michelle..

5. Does she have a full length mirror on her front door so she can look at herself once more before she goes out? The narcissism is real. Robert we get it, your ass is brought and sits nicely in your dress. You’re shoes bottom is red. The bag is a Celine. Oh and you gots the sad cuz your lover has died.

6. Bitch please don’t you have court to worry about? Poor neglected dissolution child. Your motivations are fake than your plastic bag.

7. Can MET put out a feeder as to where will be funeral/wake be? Word has it both camps beefing. New York family wants their own wake and burial to be here and the LA family wants him to be buried over there, but dem no have the kind of money to give BREADY the big splash funeral/wake that is deemed worthy of his CELEB status? I want to buy my ticket but too much confusion about the actual location of this wake/funeral??????? Any info???

1. So wait deh @paparazziprincess_apple, @greaticon,@kerrybornbless,@louboutinprincess@teneishaimages1,@yankeemichelleeswagqueen @tk_trump unnu caaa run one a DI scamming credit card or sell out one R 2 a DI celine R bloody bottoms n MECK DI man thing up like 7
      To how unnu ting set up all cash suppose to inna DI man casket R write a check so him can cash out anytime n further more some a unnu can sell some FUXX n do a ting fi DI man maiinnnnnnne cho

8. I just got off the phone with someone that HATE pinkwall and MET, so I was running a joke telling her that MET put up her picture. The first thing she ask mi if is one of her good pictures with her good bag and shoes, then she say she will call me back because she going to look to see if it is a nice picture. So I laugh and say you is one a dem that talk shit bout Pink Wall and you sneakingly go pan it and look and comment like everyone else but turn round and say PINK WALL is for careless people.

9. Them gal ya mixed real with fake don’t let them fool ya ‘ Rich Rich powerful white done the same thing Not all is real thank god for Instagram direct buy or Allie Express.

10. How you have money for Celine bag but can’t afford a proper full size mirror. Your mid size itch up front door exclusive Family Dollar luxury line mirror is killing me with jokes.

11. she say she nuh have no phone,den turn round say she a go call the smaddy inna minute? you see how dem lie.. from u lie u must teef

12. So much have been going good for you for the month of July until two weeks ago???? Suh tell me wah calendar you using cause we nuh reach 14 days of July yet….Tawk suh much till unno chat phuckery.

13. Lol i was lookin at the pic then at the post then at the pic again this bitch has to be kiddin me like met said they just talkin they not grieving and its just despicable….i hope all bags and shoes and house be kept up same way cho!

14. Bobby you still look like tyga tranny :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak only difference is that he is actually prettier than you. Fix your face bitch! Oh, wait….you cant fix ugliness :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak