SHE NEVA CALL DI POLICE SUH SHE ADDY BES

0 thoughts on “SHE NEVA CALL DI POLICE SUH SHE ADDY BES

1. it is here…… Sharifa u need to stop it. Talk the truth and cut the shit everybody know seh a nick lock up himself …. Police can’t lock you up if u nuh do nothing so a nick yu fi cuss alone …. Like how you a cuss the girl why you never cuss Sade …. You are worthless cause you married nick fi give him papers and all now him can’t get it all now !so nuh talk bout love….. Love would have made him stayed no matter what…. If a mi like you I would go cook the little young minor boy dinner and leave people alone. Nick just gwan pray to God cause clearly this bitch never really did want fi help you in the first place ….. Big woman acting like this …DISGRACEFUL

1. All yall need to sdfu cause yall same one who has no life ah watch people life jmg pack that shit up an come off of sharifa twat

2. Rifa you need to calm urself the truth hurt you 30 and sleeping with a 19yr old boy yuck. 3 Pickney with 3 different father your pussy is ignorant just like your attitude. Oshein I can’t with you just a typical thot jail bird.

3. This girl put black women ten steps behind with these posts. How can u be interacting with a human being weh beat u and almost kill u? even if we have a child together I wouldnt want him anywhere near me. She probably say him do it because him love her. damn idiot.

4. Why should Rifa cuss sade when a sade pay for the wedding hall and buy nick clothes to attend. Rifa have 3 Pickney with 3 different fathers. Sade give nick jacket cause her son belong to Showa Chris. Sade go sort yourself cause you or yo mada still can’t get a green card and LUK how unno in United state.

5. Why should Rifa cuss sade when a sade pay for the wedding hall and buy nick clothes to attend. . Sade give nick jacket cause her son belong to Showa Chris. Sade go sort yourself cause you or yo mada still can’t get a green card and LUK how unno in United state. Sade,sharifa,oshein worthless welfare bitches.

6. Who d f**k curse at a child like DAT and u have kids bout d gal baby suck hood and lick out batty sharifa ur nothing but a whore with u 19 year weh patiently a wait fi d papers u send him stop blame Oshein fi send nick klean go immigration look from when u marry him and a now u want give him papers u a crazy bitch duppy know who fi frighten mast sherifa hate d gal tru d pickney and dis girl me don’t know of she a trouble ppl

7. Yes met Sade son belong to shower chris. Sade and her mumma obeah nick but him still don’t want har all nick do a tek har money fi go party. Sade a time now you stop mind man and use the money and buy good clothes for you kids a time now you come out the basement. Rifa you luk like sponge bob great granny nasty freak. Sade Mek sure you use the dance money fr your party and get a decent apartment cause one shot deal only giving you a $1000