Met, I remember this. This is when I first came on JMG. Nikki is the first person I witness cuss out anyone on social media. I was so frigging shocked.
This woman is so frigging talented. I’ve never seen another person blessed with the gift of gab like Nikki. Mi sey if she was ever a lawyer nobody nuh guh prison!!!
Shout out to #DeporteeAirline
BO-BOW-BOW-BOW-BOWWWWWWWWWW!!!!! SHOTS FIRED AND BUFF PEEEEEEEEEEOPLE DEEEEEEEEEEEAD, DEEEEEEEEEEAD, DEEEEEEEEEEADDDDDD!!!!! HOW YUH MEAN, BIGGGGG UP MI BLOODCLAAT FREN SIMPLICITY YESSSSS!!!!!
Met, I remember this. This is when I first came on JMG. Nikki is the first person I witness cuss out anyone on social media. I was so frigging shocked.
This woman is so frigging talented. I’ve never seen another person blessed with the gift of gab like Nikki. Mi sey if she was ever a lawyer nobody nuh guh prison!!!
Shout out to #DeporteeAirline
Grung…Nikki B seh she wi grine a graveyaard but she nahn grine duppy…si yah puppah… :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak.
Bwaii some a dem women weh a wear short clothes and deh kin out wid dem undaneet look like charcoal no sah..covah it up man larks…
we miss nikki
BO-BOW-BOW-BOW-BOWWWWWWWWWW!!!!! SHOTS FIRED AND BUFF PEEEEEEEEEEOPLE DEEEEEEEEEEEAD, DEEEEEEEEEEAD, DEEEEEEEEEEADDDDDD!!!!! HOW YUH MEAN, BIGGGGG UP MI BLOODCLAAT FREN SIMPLICITY YESSSSS!!!!!
TYPO *NUFF*